VR4 & Evo5 Intercooler

kamikaze

Professional Car Tinting
VR4 Intercooler - RM 600.00 NEGO

Evo5 Intercooler - RM 800 NEGO

SMS / Call 0166577457 :smile:

Serious buyer do sms/call me to meet up view the items, thanks!

taught got somebody wan to see the evo5 intercooler...?whats up?

Jgn Buang Masa Org Lah...

Ive Been Calling To Buy The Evo5 Intercooler For 2weeks Now......if Ur Fren Haven Took Out The Intercooler From His Car.....dont Put Ur Add Here....here Is Only For Stuff Which Is Ready To Let Go.....bukan Brg Yg U Nak Kena Tunngu Coz Ur Fren Belum Dapat Intercooler Baru.....buang Masa Lah!!!!!

hakkinen1211 said:
Ive Been Calling To Buy The Evo5 Intercooler For 2weeks Now......if Ur Fren Haven Took Out The Intercooler From His Car.....dont Put Ur Add Here....here Is Only For Stuff Which Is Ready To Let Go.....bukan Brg Yg U Nak Kena Tunngu Coz Ur Fren Belum Dapat Intercooler Baru.....buang Masa Lah!!!!!

is not buang masa la......dont simply sounding people and all...this is a friendly forum ma.....he is just helping a frend la....sure contact u later wan....if u are still intersted i heard the owner is selling for RM800 (Firm) right..?

i beli already....800 i can pay.....masalahnye....u add in tis forum for parts yg ready to sell.....wait for him to call me bck pun bejanggut.......n yet still add the parts here.....aya.....buang masa lah.......i bukan sound any 1.....tis is my opinion....tis is a forum rite........

hakkinen1211 said:
i beli already....800 i can pay.....masalahnye....u add in tis forum for parts yg ready to sell.....wait for him to call me bck pun bejanggut.......n yet still add the parts here.....aya.....buang masa lah.......i bukan sound any 1.....tis is my opinion....tis is a forum rite........

Hi the item Evo 5 intercooler belongs to Monsterv6, the number that i gave u is his, i dunno whats wrong between both of u or any deals is goin on, but certainly not fair to comment on my thread like that as i sold my VR4 intercooler successfully without any prob,

conclusion is im not pulling ur leg on the evo5 intercooler im juz helping him to sell off his stuff, the one u called is him not me, i hope u guys will have the understanding.

Anyway, there is nobody sounding anybody, like u said, this is a forum.

Cheers :smile:

kamikaze said:
Hi the item Evo 5 intercooler belongs to Monsterv6, the number that i gave u is his, i dunno whats wrong between both of u or any deals is goin on, but certainly not fair to comment on my thread like that as i sold my VR4 intercooler successfully without any prob,

conclusion is im not pulling ur leg on the evo5 intercooler im juz helping him to sell off his stuff, the one u called is him not me, i hope u guys will have the understanding.

Anyway, there is nobody sounding anybody, like u said, this is a forum.

Cheers :smile:

huh..?me evo5 intercooler..?sure or not ..?anyway u got your intercooler already.?.?

evo 5 intercooler can more cheap with price rm 700. if can pls call me 'bryan 016 5511392 :biggrin:

SMS / Call 0166577457 :smile:[/QUOTE]