2 unit GSR (T) 4G93T auto rm4.4k with bodykit

location jln puchong

for enquiry pls pm....serious buyers out there sms me at 012 3355 875
open for negos...

Originally posted by exnitrexx@Apr 20 2005, 23:13
how much for vr4rs?
[snapback]914918[/snapback]​

sorry no vr4rs unit at the moment...but will have one gsr rs (auto) coming in next week.

Originally posted by bowden+Apr 21 2005, 12:02 -->
QUOTE(bowden @ Apr 21 2005, 12:02 )
--QuoteBegin-exnitrexx
@Apr 20 2005, 23:13
how much for vr4rs?
[snapback]914918[/snapback]​

sorry no vr4rs unit at the moment...but will have one gsr rs (auto) coming in next week.
[snapback]915814[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

can use in gen2 or not?

hey boss
now helping that chop shop to sell halfcuts ah? the VR4 is the white colour one kah? hehehe thanks again for helping me to source my h/cut mate :D

Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k@Apr 21 2005, 16:10
hey boss
now helping that chop shop to sell halfcuts ah? the VR4 is the white colour one kah? hehehe thanks again for helping me to source my h/cut mate https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]916230[/snapback]​

hehe sort of 'tolong' post only...the owner's wife keep asking me to post her stocks on the web..the lady always give good discount, my wife good friend summore..so have to do her some favour osso lah..

anyway the vr4 is recent item black one color just arrived..the white one auto i think..considered old stuff already..

eh..ur unit still in store meh?

hahaha yea man still in store. wshop got no place to put. :(
the new black colour vr4 halfcut cun condition ah? hehehe :P

bowden bro....
wats the price for GSR auto/manual halfcut without bodykits?

Originally posted by skyline_maniac@Apr 22 2005, 02:18
bowden bro....
wats the price for GSR auto/manual halfcut without bodykits?
[snapback]917091[/snapback]​

w/o bodkits, more or less the same lah bro maybe minus like 200 or so..like i said...everything is negotiable heheh

accept trade in with 4g93p auto?how much do u take?n how much i need to pay for the gsr manual?

Originally posted by farez@Apr 23 2005, 00:20
accept trade in with 4g93p auto?how much do u take?n how much i need to pay for the gsr manual?
[snapback]919747[/snapback]​

yes we accept trade in for engine swap...price have to see condition first...recent 4g15 auto with high milage...we minus rm300 from the gsr unit...for 4g15 manual also very high milage get rm400 discount..

My Car proton wira 1.5 trade in with vr4 ...
installation + halfcut + jpj ...
how much ? ... i'm serious buyer ..
so i wanna ask for all the price ...
thanks ..

I'm looking for VR4 RS A/T with ECU code 5809 or 5809(R).

PM me if you have it.

pm me about the price of halfcut + installation ...
interested buyer here ....