Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Votex Audi A4 B6 04/06

Cars for sale

Votex Audi A4 B6 04/06

HK7

I am parting with one of our favorite Audis... to make way for another car soon to be in the garage :D ...

Some of you will know that this car is rarely used and most of the time kept in the house because being an audi dealer means that we get to play with plenty of newer cars...
Let me start off by saying.. .whoever buys this car will 'Untung' kau kau.. because it's in immaculate condition.. and with probably the lowest mileage on a B6.... below are some details:

Model : A4 (B6) 1.8 Turbo
Year : 2004 (Manufactured) 2006 (Registered)
Colour: Maroon, some say Dunhill Red
Accident Free
Car is in immaculate condition - maintained at Euromobil and only recently sent to Autoreign
Service Record available
Original Audi Votex Bodykit professionally fitted by EM (perfect fitting and made of ABS plastic i.e. will flex like your ori bumper)
Aftermarket Exhaust Tips to match the bodykit
Ori S4 front grille
18 inch Aerideas Rims (some say they look like carlson replicas)
Mileage : Only 49k+ km (this is the best part)
Additional info: This car from day 1 has not given any problems at all, not even a single part has been faulty or requiring replacement. No power mods on this car means its really a virgin. And the Club Audi Malaysia members would also vouch that i never thrash this car or even took it to any of our 'casual drive convoys'.
Car SOLD

Actual Pic of car (sorry if it's a bit too dark)

B6nopl-1.jpg

Sorry i dont have the time yet to take more pictures of the car.. but below are pics i found from the net of the car with the same bodykit just give you a better idea of how this car looks like...

post-42-1090600254.jpg

post-42-1090600307.jpg

• B6 no pl.jpg
    B6 no pl.jpg
    112.5 KB · Views: 6,414
so hope to own a B6 A4...its super duper nice..hahah
but mine B5 oso nice
ahha

free bumppp

biz-da-tech,

Thanks for your appreciation bro..

chong+,

Thanks for your comment dude.... yes, the B5 is also very nice, i used to own one as well.. hehe

Bump: bump for the weekend!! its friday!!! :biggrin::biggrin:

thanks bro.. bump for Monday morning! :smokin::smokin:

so many ppl calling.. a few want to view this weekend already... hurrayy... bump... siapa cepat dia dapat... :biggrin::biggrin:

good morning everyone.. please take a look at this add.. thank you..

good morning... bump for a beginning of a good week.. thanks

selamat pagi... bump in the morning for today...

thursday morning bump up to the top...

update.. CAR SOLD.. thanks

A Post Every 5 Minutes