Chassis and Wheels

Volk Racing Ultra C 16"

JiMaN[KilleR]

Volk racing RAYS ULTRA C 16"

For sale or exchange with other brand..

if for exchange..

- 16 " just change the rim exclude tires...
- 15" plus the tires.. depends...

if for sale.. RM 1k nego

condition very good no dent what so ever... light wheels..

wheels comes with VR spacers..

contact me at 019-2210419

here are the pix..

VR Spacer
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/VR002.jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/VR001.jpg
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/VR000.jpg

Now I know what this rim brand :)

Bump for you.

i want this rim man...
damn nice.

jiman, i'm the one who called u just now.

i send u my enkei rim pic to u later ok?

Originally posted by ambayah@Apr 7 2005, 17:59
Now I know what this rim brand https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

Bump for you.
[snapback]876917[/snapback]​

ok.. send me the pictures bro..

jiman,
change with mine laa..
hehhe..
16' oso

Wah kool rims man! Quite commonly known but rarely seen around. Very interested, by eyes only. :P:P

All 4 rims got spacers? Whats the tyre sizes like? Easy to maintain or not? I do alot of travelling, 16" recommended or not ah ? :) Thanks!

Free bump for u tho! B)

PM me your answers yeah!

what's the PCD and the offset of the rim .....interested to change with enkei racing 15" PCD 100/114 offset 40

Originally posted by coke5673@Apr 7 2005, 23:05
what's the PCD and the offset of the rim .....interested to change with enkei racing 15" PCD 100/114 offset 40
[snapback]877722[/snapback]​

PCD 100 and 100 only... offset got two... w/o VR spacer 48.. with vr spacer 40...

dunno what brand lerr..
btw u wanna put in ur lancer or else?
and sayang la..mine pcd 114.3....ish ishh.melepas lagi..

anyway,
nice stuff there..
free bump~!! :D

Jiman
you make me remind my previous Volk Racing Ultra C chrome edition one

Guys; check ur PM guys..

CMNG... i'll yahoo u k.. wanna chat on something..

bro im interested 2...

u can reach me on [email protected]

i hav 16 inch, enkei rp05, 5 spokes re colored to bronze greyish... rim no bengkok at all, checked jus scratches...

:)

Originally posted by gti[GSR]@Apr 12 2005, 08:32
bro im interested 2...

u can reach me on [email protected]

i hav 16 inch, enkei rp05, 5 spokes re colored to bronze greyish... rim no bengkok at all, checked jus scratches...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]889147[/snapback]​

Guys; I've change my wheels with my friend's.. and he won't use the wheels.. he plans to sell it... i've taken his wheel for exchange.. maybe u guys can check with him whether U wanna buy or exchange the wheels with him...

Kepeng - 0193692776 - tell him about the volk racing ultra C 2 piece 3 Spoke.