VIP Plate Badge

Exterior and Body

VIP Plate Badge

splolo

Hey guys, like the title says, I've got some badges @ VIP plates for sale. Refer to picture for more info.

Price is RM65 FIRM per piece.

Can self collect in Subang Jaya or even in Sunway. Others will be sent by Poslaju. Interested, please do e-mail me at [email protected]

Please don't ask questions here as I seldom come online. Regards.

Put alr how???:confused:

Not VIP but put VIP badges not considered illegal or trying to faking out to be someone?
coz i've heard ppl kena saman coz of putting up badges like dis...

N Sultan of selangor alr warned us that such badges canot be used anymore rite even to Dato n JPs???

kher said:
Put alr how???:confused:

Not VIP but put VIP badges not considered illegal or trying to faking out to be someone?
coz i've heard ppl kena saman coz of putting up badges like dis...

N Sultan of selangor alr warned us that such badges canot be used anymore rite even to Dato n JPs???

not sure if jpj or the police approve it or not for non-vip to use..

but these badges are for sale at a petronas station in my area..

:confused: :confused: :confused:

I have one of those plate too..which says "bekas polis" dun dare to put it up scared road block :p

haha, if anyone want i also have. i sell RM50 each include delivery.

killer81 said:
haha, if anyone want i also have. i sell RM50 each include delivery.
Create your own thread if you have something to sell, you dumbass. Making counter offer on other's thread is gay.

And don't blame me for being mean coz you don't respect others and this forum in the first place, not even respecting yourself coz your behaviour already make you look like a fool in public forum like this.

Hikaru said:
Create your own thread if you have something to sell, you dumbass. Making counter offer on other's thread is gay.

And don't blame me for being mean coz you don't respect others and this forum in the first place, not even respecting yourself coz your behaviour already make you look like a fool in public forum like this.

ouch.......

Yeah, ouchh... b*d* punya olang

Seriuosly, is it LEGAL ? Dont wanna squander another few hundred bux to suap the JPJs and Police....

rhoma said:
not sure if jpj or the police approve it or not for non-vip to use..

but these badges are for sale at a petronas station in my area..

:confused: :confused: :confused:

just so u all know...

this is not an attempt to counter offer..

just bringing up the legality issue of this product as its legally sold at petronas station

i guess the thing is pretty much the same n this fella has better price..

please dont be mean to me....http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/sad.gif http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/sad.gif http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/sad.gif