vi-rs

wat color look nice insted of champion white?? by the way wat is the market price for b18c n b16b???

TE37 16" 2nd - RM3.8k new RM5.8k

color=vivid blue, estima aeras black, new vogue silver, satellite silver, jazz new white, evo7 yellow

B16B = 12k
B18C = 12k

does b16b/b18c head match in b16a??? thousand thank you for all that gip me such info..

wat suspension gd for daily street race use??? budget around 2.5K

if i wana convert my roof to sunroof izit wisely??? need some advice..

orange said:
if i wana convert my roof to sunroof izit wisely??? need some advice..
You will have some hard time to let go your car later on and the value will drop. Most used car dealers will not take car in such condition as well. If you find another direct buyer who is keen to your mod then it's another story...

Sunroof not cheap leh. Workmanship also can kill u. Rite Hikaru?

sunroof for EK = 1.2k
installation = 0.7k
wiring = 0.1k
paintwork = 0.2k

so total up everything = 2.2k

suspension = 2.5k? emmmm just try AMPRO TECH (AMOIL) high/low & soft/hard
:)

Sunroof conversion is a waste of money if not done properly IMO unless your car comes with factory set up. Your car will not be rigid as before once have that roof replaced and keep in mind that it also put a lot of weight on your car.

hehh hehhh put on weight????? maybe bcoz of the motor!!!!! for more rigidity use autofoam!!!! for street racer must need this foam .... my car slow bai so no need al those things....

Go for TiTan.....I know your bidget is RM2.5 K, just add in anther RM300 and you'll be Titaned !!! heheh

titan, anybody titan-ed their civic 4 dr before?

use mugen lah...damn good! on road and on track.....best!

thx for the answer hikaru...anyway bout suspension will consider tein o spoon...mugen is not in my list cost wana use spoon stuff...so will go tis two kind suspension...