1. TESCO Puchong
2. Balai Polis Putra Perdana,Puchong

all steerings SOLD

MOMO Toyota SOLD
cover got a bit scratch
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PC010065.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PC010066.jpg

Nardi Classic wood Volkswagon SOLD
Golf,Beetle,Karman Ghia should get this...
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/NARDI/PB280013.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/NARDI/PB280016.jpg

Nardi Classico SOLD
350mm,silver
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/NARDI/PB290037.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/NARDI/PB290044.jpg

MOMO Irmscher SOLD
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PB280006.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PB280027.jpg

MOMO Eunos SOLD
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PC010061.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PC010062.jpg

MOMO Yellow SOLD
MOMO Corse Horn Button
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PC010059.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PC010060.jpg

Personal Thunder SOLD
mix suede dgn leather.mmg cun
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/PERSONAL/PC010055.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/PERSONAL/PC010056.jpg

MOMO 4 Spoke SOLD
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PB280007.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PB280026.jpg

MOMO Yellow SOLD
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PB280014.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PB280015.jpg

MOMO Jimny SOLD
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PB280005.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/MOMO/PB280028.jpg

Nardi Gara SOLD
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/NARDI/PB280009.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f293/deepdeesh/NARDI/PB280023.jpg

all prices are nego
conditions???? it's magua stuff

ingat stereng,ingat magua

magua,
remember me....dey,harga sudah lain mcm meh?.....alot of my frens wanna get PERSONAL steerings.....they r interested whn they saw d PERSONAL u sold 2 me.....still got ar condition like dat?but price ler......jauh lari wor?ehjehehhehe

yes la akuma......nowaday...dah tak jumpa lagi dah harga mcm tu.....mostly around rm200 with or without personal horn button.

when mau teh tarik with me?i buy u....

magua,
whoa..like dat susah lor hor?lucky i bought earlier frm u.....n hopefully my steering's condition won deteriorate dat fast........teh tarik?susah abit ler..i no more staying in puchong..now permanently based in east coast..go kl oso i stay in sg buloh lar wei!hehehehhe

pm me best price for toyota momo

update....momo eunos sold

any momo race cheap selling?hehehehhe