Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
VaLentine's day
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="Tri-plateE2" data-source="post: 331144" data-attributes="member: 356"><p>here's some suggestions....got $$ or no $$$ some of this really worked...</p><p></p><p>Since its Valentine I think she will definitely know that you are going to get her something but only problem is she wouldn't know what it is...</p><p></p><p>Depending whether she is working or not on Valentine, you can give her some clues on what you are getting for her....but make it so general tat it will not be easy to guess..</p><p></p><p>I agree with alantan....something that you do personally is probably the best, especially if your gf really loves you, coz its from the heart....telling her I love you, remembering the dates of all your dates with her, how you felt will make her happy....Cheap and nice..</p><p></p><p>getting watches is good, especially in a pair...but dont tell her first...maybe what you can do is pretend to say that u wanna get a watch for yourself padahal you have ordered....but you must really know lor which wan she like otherwise havoc...</p><p>Can be cheap or expensive</p><p></p><p>Diamond ring is always a girls best friend so if can afford it, what the heck....Expensive</p><p></p><p>Recording her love songs, with customised front cover with the picture of both of you together will definitely make her happy too....but find songs lor...that is the tough part....Cheap n nice</p><p></p><p>You can also decorate your car nicely when bringing her out...this one use your imagination k....cheap n nice....definitely a surprise but is not a gift la.</p><p></p><p>When you date her out, dress in your best suit lor....ask her to dress nicely too, then get a romantic place to dine...open a wine...guaranteed satisfaction...my recommendation?</p><p>La Bodega - Bangsar or behind Jalan Alor (nice place)</p><p>Cafe Cafe - near Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka</p><p>Tamarind Hill - Ampang (very romantic Balinese style)</p><p>Rahsia (behind Crown Princess)...but dunno still got open or not...very quiet n romantic place</p><p></p><p>Cheapest....stay home....cook her dinner yourself...if you have not done that before...I think it will be a pleasant surprise....but make sure get recipe first lor dont cook until everything becomes black...kekeke</p><p></p><p>just got a message from friend...alternative is a holiday ticket to i.e. Hong Kong, Europe, Japan....expensive lor but guarantee to make her happy</p><p></p><p>Ha btw if flowers, make it a one timer guarantee cannot forget go n drive to Cameron and fit ur boot with a bed of roses....kekeke</p><p></p><p>If you like romantic style, get a restaurant that is quiet but with light dance songs so that u can dance after dinner....dunno where got lor...me oso looking for such restaurant...</p><p></p><p>apart from these, guys anymore recommendation? I need help myself.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="Tri-plateE2, post: 331144, member: 356"] here's some suggestions....got $$ or no $$$ some of this really worked... Since its Valentine I think she will definitely know that you are going to get her something but only problem is she wouldn't know what it is... Depending whether she is working or not on Valentine, you can give her some clues on what you are getting for her....but make it so general tat it will not be easy to guess.. I agree with alantan....something that you do personally is probably the best, especially if your gf really loves you, coz its from the heart....telling her I love you, remembering the dates of all your dates with her, how you felt will make her happy....Cheap and nice.. getting watches is good, especially in a pair...but dont tell her first...maybe what you can do is pretend to say that u wanna get a watch for yourself padahal you have ordered....but you must really know lor which wan she like otherwise havoc... Can be cheap or expensive Diamond ring is always a girls best friend so if can afford it, what the heck....Expensive Recording her love songs, with customised front cover with the picture of both of you together will definitely make her happy too....but find songs lor...that is the tough part....Cheap n nice You can also decorate your car nicely when bringing her out...this one use your imagination k....cheap n nice....definitely a surprise but is not a gift la. When you date her out, dress in your best suit lor....ask her to dress nicely too, then get a romantic place to dine...open a wine...guaranteed satisfaction...my recommendation? La Bodega - Bangsar or behind Jalan Alor (nice place) Cafe Cafe - near Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka Tamarind Hill - Ampang (very romantic Balinese style) Rahsia (behind Crown Princess)...but dunno still got open or not...very quiet n romantic place Cheapest....stay home....cook her dinner yourself...if you have not done that before...I think it will be a pleasant surprise....but make sure get recipe first lor dont cook until everything becomes black...kekeke just got a message from friend...alternative is a holiday ticket to i.e. Hong Kong, Europe, Japan....expensive lor but guarantee to make her happy Ha btw if flowers, make it a one timer guarantee cannot forget go n drive to Cameron and fit ur boot with a bed of roses....kekeke If you like romantic style, get a restaurant that is quiet but with light dance songs so that u can dance after dinner....dunno where got lor...me oso looking for such restaurant... apart from these, guys anymore recommendation? I need help myself. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original Endless M4 S2 4pot 2pot brake caliper set...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 17x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare WedsSport TC005 17x7jj offset +40 5H...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Vifa Speakers Audison Amp
Started by
samuel118
ICE -In Car Entertainment
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Carbing R35 GTR GTR35 Brake Master Cylinder Stopper
Started by
aycy
GR Corolla Hypertune Bolt On Intercooler
Started by
aycy
Carbing Radiator Reservoir Tank Honda Civic Type R FL5
Started by
aycy
R35 GTR GTR35 Rim Wheel TE37 Track Edition
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
Team JPM Dragon-i does local motorsports proud at MMER
One of the greatest aspects of motorsports is perhaps also one of the angles that the spectators rarely view as they see the racecars shred slicks on the tarmac, and that is the plethora of emotions and effort...
Cyber with new shoe
http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb140/drivelinesales/C2.jpg
http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb140/drivelinesales/C1.jpg
http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb140/drivelinesales/timeattack2.jpg...
The inexpensive used car, 180sx, Silvia
Thank you for reading our message.
Do export Japan cars to worldwide from Japan.
Do you know Yahoo Auctions, the biggest on-line private auction in Japan?
We believe this the cheapest place you can buy used cars...
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by
The_Mechanic