UTR Air filter, very very high flow !!

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
UTR brings you the ultra high performance and durable air filters that make you move faster and safer. The ultra high flow filter come with micro filtering technology to maximise the air flow volumn and minimize the dust go through the filter.

http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208670933_thumb.jpg http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208671024_thumb.jpg http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208671042_thumb.jpg
http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208671110_thumb.jpg http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208671150_thumb.jpg http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-38/post-3538-1208671190_thumb.jpg

Micro Mesh stainless steel filter:
MFOEM
capture > 95% of normal dusk and dirt
High flow ensure engine get sufficient air for combustion
can be wash by pure water, no chemical needed. Brush friendly
washing > 100times

Ultra flow air filter:
SFOEM
capture > 98% of normal dusk and dirt
Can be wash by air filter cleaner kit.
washing > 15 times

Price:

Drop in MFOEM is rm170 most car available

Open Pod MFOEM is RM180 size from 3" to 6"

Drop in SFOEM is rm110 most car available

Open Pod SFOEM is RM130 size from 3" to 6"

No adapter needed, washable, brush friendly, life time usage*, No oiling*, no chemical/filter kit* required.
Testimonial:
"A really high flow air filter that make my engine run smoother, i feel it decrease my fuel consumption after installed by a professional sifu in air filter and it also make my engine response faster eventhough stuck in traffic jam, thanks for the CAI that works great and safe"

By a customer that do not wish to reveal his name. (Neo owner)

Will your intake pipe and filter fit a maf sensor car?

sorry been really busy these few days...the ur metal foam pic already uploaded,...pls see in first post..thanks

bout the Ultra flow air filter:
High flow ensure eUltra flow air filter:
washing > 15 timesngine get sufficient air for combustion
washing > 15 times

do u got suzuki swift?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/166366-utr-intake-power-system-air-filter-piping-adaptor.html

cross-link bump.

hi there bro, enquiries here.. is this drop-in type or open pod? u put the price there including air ram? that means got open pod type rite? between KNN, the Apexi u're selling.. is it the same performance? is it the same price for any car? mine 12v 4g13p iswara.. quote for me.. really looking 1 from u..

this filtergot drop in and open pod :>

price only the filter itself.....this stainless steel 1 is even more highflow than knn, apexi and even hks..
a few customer had install it. myvi, saga, wira, putra, gsr, evo4, mivec v6, jaguar, alphard, avanza, kelisa, ek, eg, accord and some other model...all owners are happy with it..even family car use this....

the stainless steel 1 dun have drop in for iswara..only open pod..:>

micro mesh stainless steel filter:got myvi filter?? how much

bro pm me ur best price included installation for neo.... thanx