UTM Student's Corner

i was a student there too, kl campus... yes the pakgard very lame... since my time in year 99..hehe...

bro takuya...i really hope they approve my application for city campus(SPACE-UTM)
huhu...

what course u take bro?

i forget to reply here!

3rd year. FSKSM. computer science bioinformatics

ride: ah beng kenari (JHP.... ) silver color with transformers sticker at rear..lol!!

Im skudai campus bro. here got lot pimp especially staff n lecturer car. very nice they modded.
Im fkm, automotive course. 3rd year.

i spotted 1 red wira-lution 4 modded in front of library i think is belong 2 the staff there coz everyday park the same place

wiralution? is it evo 3 bodykit 1? if it is, seen it park there everyday oso. fkm lab got a staff mod his wira, using VR4 engine and upgrade d turbo ady. donno wat size of turbo. next time ask him.

hmm fkm nvr been there b4 haha ok bro u go n ask him n c la if possible come out 2 hav a tt section lo hahaha....

bek UTM ady
spot a new skyline r33 park at KTC! :adore:
normal non GTR 1. i think is gts.
this is the 2nd skyline after the skyline R32 GTR in KP.

Count me in...ex-student DCK Grad Aug 2004

Let me tell u guys a secret, during my college days I've never apply for any car UTM sticker.
Stopped by Pak Guard hundreds of times, never receive any saman. Those days Pak Guard very nice, be polite with them la guys.

"Selamat Malam Encik, saya tadi pergi makan2 kejap kat Tmn U, lapar sangat buat assignment tadi. Kolej cafe dah tutup malam2 ni" Then we have a little chat then they will let me go. :biggrin:

hahaha....me already start my class this week at City Campus...

Count me in...ex-student DCK Grad Aug 2004

Let me tell u guys a secret, during my college days I've never apply for any car UTM sticker.
Stopped by Pak Guard hundreds of times, never receive any saman. Those days Pak Guard very nice, be polite with them la guys.

"Selamat Malam Encik, saya tadi pergi makan2 kejap kat Tmn U, lapar sangat buat assignment tadi. Kolej cafe dah tutup malam2 ni" Then we have a little chat then they will let me go. :biggrin:

welcome bro...but nowadays those pak guard damn lansi liao..last sem break i went into utm 2 submit my master's project n my car oso got sticker leh then the stupid pak guard stop me frm entering the campus as they say now sticker useless 1 many other non-utm student oso got sticker. then i ask him wats the purpose 2 apply sticker when it is useless??stupid pak guard!!!

hahaha....me already start my class this week at City Campus...

good bro...enjoy ur life in utm haha...

Once I saw Pak Guard blue Pajero blinging the blue lights on top (just la police patrol la) while cruising on the zig-zag road just behind KSDS. Fuiyo! They must be suffering from "Big-Daddy-Cool-Complex"
I thought their jurisdiction within UTM perimeter :stupid: