used TE37 19inch

aibon

i guys i got a set of used TE37 GTr rim for sale.....
19" 9and half JJ offset 12 without tyres!!!!!
rm7200nego

IMG_5759.jpg

IMG_5758.jpg

012 669 0525
017 366 6666:listen:

by the look at ur posts ... its so happening

may i know where ur location is? ... wanna check the stuffs posted live

thanks dude

aiseh
ask the boss move to sunway la
that bloodly shop is almost triple size of any shop at sunway

it just the location is let down only
and the access road to there.. still berlobang lobang ka ?

aiseh
ask the boss move to sunway la
that bloodly shop is almost triple size of any shop at sunway

it just the location is let down only
and the access road to there.. still berlobang lobang ka ?

bro soon we will move to sunway.... just need to find a right place....
just give us time....:bawling: :listen:

the road on ok ok alraedy not as bad as last time.... we pay the guys to repair the road....:burnout: :burnout:

woi call yur boss to buy the whole shop lot infornt of n1 la, convert it into a single long shop house:love: :love:

d road not that lubang lubang oledi... aibon has came out of rehab... he is now cured of fucking the road...

*cabut*

like that good la
last time i go.. i really curse kaw kaw
and imagine.. i driving KEMBARA Only
guess those driving sport car sure worst

bro soon we will move to sunway.... just need to find a right place....
just give us time....:bawling: :listen:

the road on ok ok alraedy not as bad as last time.... we pay the guys to repair the road....:burnout: :burnout:
That's what i'm talking about!!!! Kepong very sesak, road oso very bad:banghead: ...... Duke's luck will change if move to Sunway..... So you're the manager now??

hahaha manager how i wish......:bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

How can a company run without manager?? Tentatively you're now..... hehhe

I heard your Boss is bringing down the 8 sec drag monster to KL is it??

heheehhehe....if really got im very happy.....hahhhahha
must bring R32 hahahha eveythin can move in to my car....muahahhaa:love:

Don't be so greedy! Drag car cannot drift well, but making donut is ease!!! hahha