Used absorber for sell

it's original from corolla AE100 .... you can see the condition if you want .... at Cheras area...

smart-fuart

your corolla se is it the same model as SEG AE100 ?? if yes , then it can be fix .... if it's se limited then I'm not sure .......

i also got 4 piece of absorbers for sale.. springs included.
front is from ae101 BT. RM120 (bigger body than normal ae100)
rear is for ae100. RM100 (KYB pink colour tag forgot the name,market price is RM175 each.)

only for kuching sarawak. normally chop shop here selling for RM70 for each. thank you.

Raymond, i didn't snatch ur biz ah.. i'm selling over sarawak here. eheheh.
:D

forgot to add... the front one i tested for a week... no problem.
rear one still strong. not bluffing...

can view it anytime. if don want spring also can, but no discount for tht.

kuching only pls...

anybody want it ?? want to clear it coz no space to store it .... price can be neg .....anyone ????

Can used for AE111 96 model ??

how long been used for yr absorber ??

erm....raymond?.....cool huh you....
heheheheh
nevermind.....

i think the standard stock adsorber in "kedai potong" is about rm60/rm50 each....

the absorber can be nicely fit into ee90, ae92, ee100, ae100, ee110 and ae 111......

The spring that comes with my absorber is as
old as my car, ok? Coz it's stock spring. Every
AE100/EE100 is over 10years liao la. AE92 even
older. Don't be shock when ppl tells u his AE92
got almost 20yeras liao.If u want new and Fresh
go UMW Toyota. Don't find it anywhere else...
coz it's all the same.
:D
Only the rear absorbers is used for one year.
the front is from h/c, age unknown.
pls take note, hope no one ask again.
Thank You...
:lol: