Used 2" Exhaust system for N/A Satria

KryPToN

1set of used white piping 2" exhaust system. These included midpipings + Pro1 Midbox + Pro1 Muffler. Minor dents on muffler. Selling because workshop is clearing stock. Nice bassy sound. Suitable for N/A engines. Asking for RM200 (revised price)

Items are at workshop in Kepong. Call 012-5120406

dude i only wan ur muffler can huh...how big is the muffler la...how many inch

size of muffler
2" inlet
3" outlet
4" body size :P
RM100

and dude... if you driving the waja mivec turbo, i dun think this muffler suitable for you... i think it is abit small.

dude hehehe normal mivec only...not turbo...u saw my sign turbo mivec huh :D ...can i view the item huh...is it still in ur car huh?..i just wanna hear the sound and then i decide wanna buy or not...mine now not so good sound la...how ...im from selayang

ohhh haha i thought mivec turbo... anyway, the muffler not in my car ler. belonged to a friend (satria gti) of mine before he left for australia who was also a customer at my mech's place.

in my opinion, sound wise was nice on his car. not too loud cause only 2" inlet and 3" outlet but sounded garang. or at least nicer then mine la :P . he was using the whole set tho. i really cant tell what it will sound like on ur car if u use just the muffler.

gimme a call/sms and we can arrange a meeting if you wanna see it. thanks.

KryPToN said:
1set of used white piping 2" exhaust system. These included midpipings + Pro1 Midbox + Pro1 Muffler. Minor dents on muffler. Selling because workshop is clearing stock. Nice bassy sound. Suitable for N/A engines. Asking for RM200 (revised price)

Items are at workshop in Kepong. Call 012-5120406

bro, where is the shop ure referin to? near??

it is in kepong. im not too familiar with kepong cause i only know jaya jusco and that workshop there :P. anyway i took out the exhaust system just before christmas because there were people interested to view it. so the stuff are with me now. can view at subang jaya/sunway areas also.

hi...im a newbie here...
can i noe dis muffler suitable for 1.3 satria anot??
Thanzzz!!!

errr.... it will fit satria chasis cause it came from a satria.

in my opinion i think it will be pointless to make it so big unless you are really the high rev/moding engine/performance driver. i think a 1.75" will do for a 1.3 engine. you will feel abit more power at high rev cause lesser restriction of exhaust flow due to larger exhaust piping diameter. include a matching extractor and you will feel it even more.

if you want just the 'garang sound' factor over the stock silent sound then yes it is suitable for you.

I get u bro~~~
Thanks for ur opinion anyways!!!
cheerSSS