0 0501024 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 17, 2006 Messages 940 Points 1,518 Oct 21, 2006 #1 looking for toyota seg front lips and rear lips urgently. please reply with pics and best price...thank you
looking for toyota seg front lips and rear lips urgently. please reply with pics and best price...thank you
scomatic 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 20, 2005 Messages 2,147 Points 1,648 Location Kota Bharu, Kel Oct 21, 2006 #2 0501024 said: looking for toyota seg front lips and rear lips urgently. please reply with pics and best price...thank you Click to expand... front lips... u can call my bro... 012-2881509
0501024 said: looking for toyota seg front lips and rear lips urgently. please reply with pics and best price...thank you Click to expand... front lips... u can call my bro... 012-2881509
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Oct 21, 2006 #3 haha...bro ad,so desperate?post u the pic i told u tomolo ya!!!
0 0501024 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 17, 2006 Messages 940 Points 1,518 Oct 22, 2006 #4 haha thanks damon... yea lor... desperate... wanna get it then faster go spray liao kekeke
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Oct 22, 2006 #5 hi bro 0501024, the pic is attached at thread below http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=119253
hi bro 0501024, the pic is attached at thread below http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=119253
sakuraguy 5,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 4, 2004 Messages 5,848 Points 3,148 Location Sendai, JAPAN. Oct 22, 2006 #6 Thread moved to Merchandise .. Looking For section. Thnx
0 0501024 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 17, 2006 Messages 940 Points 1,518 Oct 22, 2006 #7 mr moderator can i have a post in toyota section as well? coz i specifically looking for toyota items can ar??
mr moderator can i have a post in toyota section as well? coz i specifically looking for toyota items can ar??
sakuraguy 5,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 4, 2004 Messages 5,848 Points 3,148 Location Sendai, JAPAN. Oct 22, 2006 #8 Sorry .. as no sales allowed in car talk specifically in Toyota or others are meant just for car talks. Merchandise is to buy/sell threads. Im sorry bro, but u can Bump the thread once a day to keep in top list. Cheers!
Sorry .. as no sales allowed in car talk specifically in Toyota or others are meant just for car talks. Merchandise is to buy/sell threads. Im sorry bro, but u can Bump the thread once a day to keep in top list. Cheers!
0 0501024 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 17, 2006 Messages 940 Points 1,518 Oct 22, 2006 #9 aight thanks for clearing that up