Universal M3 Look a Like (SPOILER)

Exterior and Body

Universal M3 Look a Like (SPOILER)

Can it fit to my Wira a/b SE.plz pm me your best price bro.TQ

wow is ver cun man ..... when u want to install on ur car ? then take photo post up here let us enjoy la .... is real cool man !

wow is ver cun man ..... when u want to install on ur car ? then take photo post up here let us enjoy la .... is real cool man ! how much u do carbonized?

thanks bro,sure cool la!!! he use real carbon fiber sheet to carbonize it leh!!!
damn expansive toy!!

bro, how can we know that its really aerodenamic??coz if there is no brand such as acs or else...it may be more dangerous with the spoiler...it will SPOIL the aerodenamic....how can be confirm good for high speed??have it been tested??

Originally Posted by kent20
thanks bro my house in Renovation very uncovinent for me to online
any brother interested on This Product please call me on 012-2023765(kent)

Douglas575 said:

BUmp Bump

azmir said:
bro, how can we know that its really aerodenamic??coz if there is no brand such as acs or else...it may be more dangerous with the spoiler...it will SPOIL the aerodenamic....how can be confirm good for high speed??have it been tested??

already installed on waja,vios, all tested that is better down force during hight speed.

Can post pics on installed waja ??? any jalan to covered it with the CF base top ? How much to do that ?

house renovation bump for kent20 ..... any things jus call kent20 012 2023 765
cuz he not able to online

wow...nice spoiler... btw.. any pic showing it at sedan/saloon car...?? was curious how it looks like... was thinking to get one also...

can try test it on (without bolt it on, just hold wit hands) first to see if it suitable for my car?

cuz he not able to online !

yeah ...free bump man .... jus call if there anyone who interested on his product..becuz his hse doin renovation..... ~ 012 2023 765 kent20

please call me on 012-2023765
for more convinent