Ultra Racing Bar

Chassis and Wheels

Ultra Racing Bar

What the best setting for Waja & price?

lowest price updated...pm/sms/pm me for ur car new lowest price.

how about myvi front and low arm bar ??? tq

Bro,predana v6 price please.
Thank you.

speedtune, cwaii...
perdana pm sent.
contact me if u wan...
thank you !!!

kelvin...can allowed me continue post UR bar in ZTH???
please...
elson adi notice me stop my post here.
but i cant find oter way else to post.
coz this is ur place...rite?
i duno about that...sorry.
but i canot found u here.
can pm me if u saw this reply?
if u stil dun allowed...i wil stop my post, dun wory.
juz ask for ur permision.

dun worry

dun need to worry bro. just continue with your post here. its a healthy competition. only an ass will stop your post here.

punktuichea said:
kelvin...can allowed me continue post UR bar in ZTH???
please...
elson adi notice me stop my post here.
but i cant find oter way else to post.
coz this is ur place...rite?
i duno about that...sorry.
but i canot found u here.
can pm me if u saw this reply?
if u stil dun allowed...i wil stop my post, dun wory.
juz ask for ur permision.

raise,its ok...everywhere oso got their own rules.
im ok with it.

ultra racing kelvin...
i duno where can i find u.
kindly reply me if u saw here...
pm me...if canot i wil close...really.

PM me Saga/Iswara (LMST)

3-points engine bay struct bar

and Redzone @ Puchong Perdana address and map if got

serious buyer here and i am serious