U want a N95 , W880 or other items for free..? read this

All Other Stuff

U want a N95 , W880 or other items for free..? read this

onconnect

IT'S easy....!!!!!

just follow step below then u will understand what i said..

from the start you have to now this is not a scam , you can receive a NOKIA N95 for free , this is what you have to do :

1. go to xpango.com and click on the phone image

2. on the new page that will apeare at the bottom is a green SIGN UP NOW text , click it

3. register on this page , complete the field referal id with this code
4. after registration a mail of validation is sent to your mail address .

5. click on the link in this mail to activate your mail .

after those steps are made you are at 2 steps from the phone . this site gives phones for free as a method of advertising and you aren't asked to pay any money

nonsense......tell u what, i will pay u to get me the N95. hows that for a lousy deal?

anyway, do continue day dreaming, im sure the N95 will reach your mail box anytime soon :p

yes that's right stupid man....u stupid ka??? nothings free in this world....kentut saja free tau...wtf!!!!! tok mu

yes lah !! i wan the N95 u help me to do that then i pay u 1sen.....idiot !!