Turbochargers-T3/T4,TD05H,GT45

good item,price and quality.. bumping bumping

...............bump,...............

bro... i am owning a caldina 3s-gte.. what will u recommand if i wanna upgrade my turbo? cause i dunno wat is t3 / t3 or td05h

good day bud..you could replace your stock ct20b turbo with a T3/T4 inwhich you need to replace your exhaust manifold and fuel system.. The T3/T4 turbo is called a hybrid because it has the turbine housing of a Garrett T3, (the same turbo used on the 2.3L turbo Ford Mustangs), and the compressor housing of a Garrett T4. This combination of parts allows the T3/T4 to spool up quickly and while pumping a larger volume of air than a straight T3.

not really..it's more on rotary,v8,rb..big cc.. u'll get massive lag on evo and also it's doesn't spool that fast unless on top RPM...How about TD05H 16G(BIG)?

how about the piston and those.. can tahan ? so T3 consider my 1st stage upgrade? can u please PM me the price? the package hope to include the exhaust manifold and everything

have 1 of each left ...sale till end of the month

bro.. any 300hp ball bearing turbo for 4G93T?

don't have ball bearing turbo's.. the only 4g93t i have is TD05H 16G(BIG)..CHEERS

1 Item Of Each Left..discounts Will Be Given Just To Clear Stock..

we'll discount any turbocharger on sale to make way for new stock..