Turbo

kerhan27

:lol: To all sifus out there

Can explain in detail ow a turbine really works?????
How fast is the rotor rotating when boost about 1 bar????? In rpm pls

thanks a million B)

Ask alvin24,joeker and other sifus...try the website dude.....i think it depends on the turbine AFR also.....its subjective....

have a visist to howstuffworks.com
explains well the fundamental working principal of turbo systems

the best way to get explanation us to try the thing urself...if wanna know how fast is 1.0bar....set ur car to 1.0bar n feel it....ok?

different car diffedrent power......evo 1.0bar n impreza 1.0 bar will different oso.....even both r 2.0 turbocharged...... :P

:lol: wah the website is very informative :lol:

Thanks to all who assist in this issue..... Thanks a million :lol:

Originally posted by kerhan27@Apr 8 2005, 17:07
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> wah the website is very informative https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

Thanks to all who assist in this issue..... Thanks a million https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]879753[/snapback]​

turbine speed at 1 bar? Depends on variables like A/F ratio, exhaust temperature, exhaust manifold runner length, A/R, wheel dia., fin angle, fin height, etc.)

Got calculation formula.

Waja, don simply say sifu, me oni "si-fat".

Afterward I kena whack by turbo sifu the how ah?