Turbo TD06SH

my MASTER who taught me all these stuffs...........

Mr.JinKL
darthvader_wideweb__470x3650.jpg

Haha... Jin look more 'jambu' then that la bro...:listen:outside look alwayz smilee...but i donno inside la.. haha..:sheep:

but it's not on my table ! WTF.... hey jin... was it you or Fred ? :banghead:

haha u kept it outside redi mar
or maybe fred using it as colour pencil holder

Haha... Jin look more 'jambu' then that la bro...:listen:outside look alwayz smilee...but i donno inside la.. haha..:sheep:

inside i waiting only , when bebolagalas going to give me freebie :P

haha u kept it outside redi mar
or maybe fred using it as colour pencil holder

inside i waiting only , when bebolagalas going to give me freebie :P

haha...come2 i give u free tiket to come to BullseyePOWER sEMINAR-wHEN mAXIMUM power IS nOT eNOUGH...:proud: RIGHT HERE AT SPEED SPIN :biggrin:

free seminar ar..
wow..
i tot sdf also giving out free seminar on how to build a 6sec turbo by garrett dragster rite?
september rite? in hilton sentral rite?
count me in!

thanks all sifu for opening and discussing this thread. its more clearer for me now..

Bai, small turbo u dont know the price ha..? u only know big turbo's price huh..heheh...

hahaha
big turbo all the price memorised d..
small turbo..if tdo6 new not cheap la. 2k plus i think if lucky la.

early of the year i was quoted of the price RM 3500 for a brand new MHI TD06 20g
lastly engaged a 2nd hand Greddy TD06 found at the chop shop for RM 2K:smokin:

hahaha
big turbo all the price memorised d..
small turbo..if tdo6 new not cheap la. 2k plus i think if lucky la.

thanks bai..

early of the year i was quoted of the price RM 3500 for a brand new MHI TD06 20g
lastly engaged a 2nd hand Greddy TD06 found at the chop shop for RM 2K:smokin:

Yea i also got the same price for a new MHI TD-06H. So, if used GReddy TD-06 is selling at RM2k, MHI TD-06 should be slightly higher right?

thanks bai..

Yea i also got the same price for a new MHI TD-06H. So, if used GReddy TD-06 is selling at RM2k, MHI TD-06 should be slightly higher right?

nope..to be honest i don't think so (btw it's just my opinion)
it's true that Greddy just simply used the MHI TD06 but i think there's a different with its spec..

or i might be wrong..and am sori for that:confused: