See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Car Brands
Car Manufacturers
Toyota
TTT Session
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="TRD16v" data-source="post: 910348" data-attributes="member: 2009"><p><u><strong>TTT Attendance</strong></u></p><p><strong>(1) TRD16v</strong></p><p><strong>(2) tom's + gf</strong></p><p><strong>(3) 4agze</strong></p><p><strong>(4) Levin818</strong></p><p><strong>(5) yolk</strong></p><p><strong>(6) QiW</strong></p><p><strong>(7) 7500rpm</strong></p><p><strong>(8) Dreamy</strong></p><p><strong>(9) banzai</strong></p><p><strong>(10) tham</strong></p><p><strong>(11) netmatrix</strong></p><p><strong>(12) Modellista</strong></p><p><strong>(13) hitz</strong></p><p><strong>(14) GT20v</strong></p><p><strong>(15) fx20v</strong></p><p><strong>(16) m@ntis</strong></p><p><strong>(17) t-la</strong></p><p><strong>(18) 4ep82</strong></p><p><strong>(19) limandy</strong></p><p><strong>(20) Kevin</strong></p><p><strong>(21) Vijay</strong></p><p><strong>(22) jim260184</strong></p><p></p><p></p><p>Hope nobody name is left out but if got sorry la cause me sulah tua la.. tak leh ingat banyak.. ahhahahahahahahahaha! :D</p><p></p><p></p><p><u><strong>TTT Field Report</strong></u></p><p>(1) Reach to syed ariff at 7.45pm cause that time at home oso nothing much to do so mah come early buaka puasa lor.. ahhahahaha.. no la jes feeling hungry and teringatkan nasi lemak ayam goreng! so faster come and pick a nice spot.. hehehehehee..</p><p></p><p></p><p>(2) Later in short while, alvin and his gf plus a fren has arrived.. so join 2gether makan and minom.. den i ask alvin eh where's ur gf tot she came wif u.. den alvin said no la she went to post office.. den sekejap in less den 10 minutes she balik liao den alvin said wahhhhh so fast arrrr.. den i told alvin of course la de bf fast de gf must be double time faster mah.. ahahahaahahahahaha...</p><p></p><p></p><p>(3) Another fren joined us which his name is Vijay, welcome to u and also would like to extend dis opportunity to wish to those new member who has joined us 2day for the TTT session.. thank u for ur participation and support to the TTT and hope to c u more often in de future to come.. heheheheh..</p><p></p><p></p><p>(4) So later berborak2 time den master allan came and oso joined us tok kok sing song and soon after that master yoga sifu came and alvin said ehhh how come no KE70 one.. ahahahahahaha.. den he ask and i said no la he came in his vitara rally version ma.. ahhahahaahahahaa..</p><p></p><p></p><p>(5) After that soon one by one member came which is Lee from genting represent fastest group even wen he passed by and masok syed ariff oso i din notice so u guys said fast or not his car.. ehhehehehehehe.. den when i ask lee he said no la where got fast urs faster la.. no la lee u r genting championl la alwis uphill and downhill.. ehehehehehe.. remind me of genting our alvin sifu oso said eh mike long time no tauge liao la.. ahhahaa.. alvin, can taugeh la but den wait ur celica power come out dulu la... 4WD mah test at genting sure keng one.. heeheheheheeh.. </p><p></p><p></p><p>(6) Later banzai, tham, modellista, hitz, 7500rpm and the rest came and join soon with more tables being open.. wahhhh last nite itself i kira got 7 tables ohhhhh good good.. hope de next record must be 10 tables loh den whole syed ariff we sapu.. aahahahahahaahaha... but seriously it was fun really.. seeing all has committed to come and make dis event a success..</p><p></p><p></p><p>(7) During last nite oso i ask wong sifu about my car has petrol fume smell duno where it came but den onli inside my car cabin but den not so terok la but u can smell little bit le.. so when go and take a look at the engine from de engine itself no petrol smell and also no petrol leaking.. quite funny but den i oso duno so probably had to ask mech to check and take a look.. wong sifu was telling me to check de rear seat or de housing of the petrol pump to the tank.. i dengar oso takut loh petrol thing kalo problem and silap habis loh.. hehehehehehe.. thanks wong sifu for the troubleshooting..</p><p></p><p></p><p>(8) 7500rpm member oso ask a lot about silvertop and blacktop engine and make comparison about AFM and MAP sensor thingy.. so ok la wat i know i can explain to him... so de rest u must go and pandai2 do research la.. eheheheheeh.. its ok alwis feel free to ask and share with all toyota members in forum.. we are all happy to assist and help.. ehehehehe.. all de best to u man..</p><p></p><p></p><p>(9) Finally saw, gt20v sifu came wif his SEG.. wahhh lalu pun diam2 ohhhh wat if he pecut arrr sure sound garang kaw punya.. ahhahahahaahaha... for all of u guys info, sifu gt20v is our FBR president.. so wats de meaning of FBR u ask him la.. ahahahahahahahaa.. so me is de onli committee member and sifu yoga is the vice president.. ahhahaahahahaahah.. sifu zul said he puasa mah.. so i ask him puasa got masok track arrrr.. heheheheh.. he jes smiled siol je.. :D</p><p></p><p></p><p>(10) Then later as we all sat down and continue wif the tok kok session, a bit of drizzling and i hope it does not rain loh but dis does not dampen de spirits of others as well as there are more n more ppl coming for the TT session and notice there are subaru, mitsu evo, satria and others club having their regular TT as well.. as long no rains or rain heavily den is ok le.. ehhehehehe..</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p>Last but not least, welcome once again to the new members and thank u for ur participation.. the time when i was about to chow is oredi 11.45pm.. wahhh late loh mau balik klg 2day working and need to be fresh to prepare dis long report.. ahhahahaahahaha.. ok guys see u all in 2 weeks time to come.. which is the next TTT is on 28th October.. oooooo end of the month somemore gaji keluar.. heehehehehe.. Thank u all and bye!</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p>Regards,</p><p>Mike</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="TRD16v, post: 910348, member: 2009"] [u][b]TTT Attendance[/b][/u] [b](1) TRD16v (2) tom's + gf (3) 4agze (4) Levin818 (5) yolk (6) QiW (7) 7500rpm (8) Dreamy (9) banzai (10) tham (11) netmatrix (12) Modellista (13) hitz (14) GT20v (15) fx20v (16) m@ntis (17) t-la (18) 4ep82 (19) limandy (20) Kevin (21) Vijay (22) jim260184[/b] Hope nobody name is left out but if got sorry la cause me sulah tua la.. tak leh ingat banyak.. ahhahahahahahahahaha! :D [u][b]TTT Field Report[/b][/u] (1) Reach to syed ariff at 7.45pm cause that time at home oso nothing much to do so mah come early buaka puasa lor.. ahhahahaha.. no la jes feeling hungry and teringatkan nasi lemak ayam goreng! so faster come and pick a nice spot.. hehehehehee.. (2) Later in short while, alvin and his gf plus a fren has arrived.. so join 2gether makan and minom.. den i ask alvin eh where's ur gf tot she came wif u.. den alvin said no la she went to post office.. den sekejap in less den 10 minutes she balik liao den alvin said wahhhhh so fast arrrr.. den i told alvin of course la de bf fast de gf must be double time faster mah.. ahahahaahahahahaha... (3) Another fren joined us which his name is Vijay, welcome to u and also would like to extend dis opportunity to wish to those new member who has joined us 2day for the TTT session.. thank u for ur participation and support to the TTT and hope to c u more often in de future to come.. heheheheh.. (4) So later berborak2 time den master allan came and oso joined us tok kok sing song and soon after that master yoga sifu came and alvin said ehhh how come no KE70 one.. ahahahahahaha.. den he ask and i said no la he came in his vitara rally version ma.. ahhahahaahahahaa.. (5) After that soon one by one member came which is Lee from genting represent fastest group even wen he passed by and masok syed ariff oso i din notice so u guys said fast or not his car.. ehhehehehehehe.. den when i ask lee he said no la where got fast urs faster la.. no la lee u r genting championl la alwis uphill and downhill.. ehehehehehe.. remind me of genting our alvin sifu oso said eh mike long time no tauge liao la.. ahhahaa.. alvin, can taugeh la but den wait ur celica power come out dulu la... 4WD mah test at genting sure keng one.. heeheheheheeh.. (6) Later banzai, tham, modellista, hitz, 7500rpm and the rest came and join soon with more tables being open.. wahhhh last nite itself i kira got 7 tables ohhhhh good good.. hope de next record must be 10 tables loh den whole syed ariff we sapu.. aahahahahahaahaha... but seriously it was fun really.. seeing all has committed to come and make dis event a success.. (7) During last nite oso i ask wong sifu about my car has petrol fume smell duno where it came but den onli inside my car cabin but den not so terok la but u can smell little bit le.. so when go and take a look at the engine from de engine itself no petrol smell and also no petrol leaking.. quite funny but den i oso duno so probably had to ask mech to check and take a look.. wong sifu was telling me to check de rear seat or de housing of the petrol pump to the tank.. i dengar oso takut loh petrol thing kalo problem and silap habis loh.. hehehehehehe.. thanks wong sifu for the troubleshooting.. (8) 7500rpm member oso ask a lot about silvertop and blacktop engine and make comparison about AFM and MAP sensor thingy.. so ok la wat i know i can explain to him... so de rest u must go and pandai2 do research la.. eheheheheeh.. its ok alwis feel free to ask and share with all toyota members in forum.. we are all happy to assist and help.. ehehehehe.. all de best to u man.. (9) Finally saw, gt20v sifu came wif his SEG.. wahhh lalu pun diam2 ohhhh wat if he pecut arrr sure sound garang kaw punya.. ahhahahahaahaha... for all of u guys info, sifu gt20v is our FBR president.. so wats de meaning of FBR u ask him la.. ahahahahahahahaa.. so me is de onli committee member and sifu yoga is the vice president.. ahhahaahahahaahah.. sifu zul said he puasa mah.. so i ask him puasa got masok track arrrr.. heheheheh.. he jes smiled siol je.. :D (10) Then later as we all sat down and continue wif the tok kok session, a bit of drizzling and i hope it does not rain loh but dis does not dampen de spirits of others as well as there are more n more ppl coming for the TT session and notice there are subaru, mitsu evo, satria and others club having their regular TT as well.. as long no rains or rain heavily den is ok le.. ehhehehehe.. Last but not least, welcome once again to the new members and thank u for ur participation.. the time when i was about to chow is oredi 11.45pm.. wahhh late loh mau balik klg 2day working and need to be fresh to prepare dis long report.. ahhahahaahahaha.. ok guys see u all in 2 weeks time to come.. which is the next TTT is on 28th October.. oooooo end of the month somemore gaji keluar.. heehehehehe.. Thank u all and bye! Regards, Mike [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original WedsSport SA70 18x9jj offset +32 5H pcd...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
BRAND NEW original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG4...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ2 RZii...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL 18x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Sw388 18x10J+40 5H120 Rim Rims Civic FL5 Type R
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Crane Neck Wing Carbon Spoiler GT Wing Honda...
Started by
aycy
Exterior and Body
Honda Jazz/Fit GK Mugen body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
original TWS Taneisya P1 racing 17x8.5jj offset +28...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Loder1899 Pimps Out the Evoque and Names it HORUS!
Need some opinion from all the Gurus here regarding Lexus IS200 GXE10 parts
I'm a newbie to this forum and i would like to say Hi to every member in this forum. My name is Shauqi n i'm from kedah n currently staying in kedah too.
I brought back Lexus IS200 SE (GXE10) from UK last...
HKS F-conS for SR20DET for sale cheap.
Hey guys,
HKS F-conS complete wiring harness. Removed from s15. Upgrading
RM 1000 nett
Call/sms 012-2540449.
Cheers
Recent Posts
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview