(7) EG9
(8) netmatrix @ micheal

Kena Rotan, Belasah, Wallop, Sepak FFK List
(1)

50-50 List
(1) 4agze @ Lee
(2) hitz @ kenny

EFN,
First of all, thank you for taking the effort to assist in organizing the TTT session on behalf of me :)

Guys,
Yes, as wat EFN has mentioned my time now are packed with works and it also means this month might be less joining TTT session but January 2006 should be ok for me as there will be 2 new IT staff will join my department on beginning January 2006. Yes, 2 of my IT guy has left the company and now it's just me alone supporting almost 100+ users alone running up and down and has lost about 3-4kg in weight :D It's good and bad points to work in such hectic situation but it's all about endurance, patience and work with last minute planned.

So guys, do enjoy your TTT session 2nite and if my work can finished on time or earlier I'll try to make it to the TTT session but no promises yet so far.

Thank you once again EFN @ Erwandy and enjoy! :D Long live TTT session! :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
EFN,
First of all, thank you for taking the effort to assist in organizing the TTT session on behalf of me :)

Guys,
Yes, as wat EFN has mentioned my time now are packed with works and it also means this month might be less joining TTT session but January 2006 should be ok for me as there will be 2 new IT staff will join my department on beginning January 2006. Yes, 2 of my IT guy has left the company and now it's just me alone supporting almost 100+ users alone running up and down and has lost about 3-4kg in weight :D It's good and bad points to work in such hectic situation but it's all about endurance, patience and work with last minute planned.

So guys, do enjoy your TTT session 2nite and if my work can finished on time or earlier I'll try to make it to the TTT session but no promises yet so far.

Thank you once again EFN @ Erwandy and enjoy! :D Long live TTT session! :D

Regards,
Mike

Halo cikgu! good excercise for you ya. So next January we hope to see Mike with double the size less hahahahahaha

hai all... i'm new here.. i would like to join you all there pekena teh tarik .. since i already see you all in KLCC Autogross event lately.. i've took a few picture of SEGs on that day.. one of it is EFN.. but not much laaa. I drive AE111.. still standard one.. anybody AE111 in here join?? maybe can share something.. cheerssss.. tq and sorry for interrupt..

karl31 said:
hai all... i'm new here.. i would like to join you all there pekena teh tarik .. since i already see you all in KLCC Autogross event lately.. i've took a few picture of SEGs on that day.. on of it is EFN.. but not much laaa. I drive AE111.. still standard one.. anybody AE111 in here join?? maybe can share something.. cheerssss.. tq and sorry for interrupt..

Any Toyota enthusiasts are welcomed to come. No worries, we all talk cock one and just have some good Nescaffe Ais and lauh here and there hahahaha......errr if you are coming bring some of the GRA photos ya.....hahahaha

TTT Schedule
Date: 9th December 2005
Day: Friday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff, USJ Subang

* On Behalf of TRD16V @ Mike who seems to be busy these days

Confirm List
(1) EFN
(2) mcfurby @ BaoSen
(3) banzai @ Chang
(4) QiW (hopefully can cum) <-- hahahaha
(5) yolk
(6) Tom's
(7) EG9
(8) netmatrix @ micheal
(9) karl31

Kena Rotan, Belasah, Wallop, Sepak FFK List hahahaha
(1) Levin818

50-50 List
(1) 4agze @ Lee
(2) hitz @ Kenny

i'm not printing the photozz.. in my computer.. normal photozz.. not professional photoz.
if anybody can bring laptops oklaa, i burn into cd.. i dun hv one.

i think only one EFN pic.. hehe

DSC_8825.jpg

TTT Schedule

Confirm List
(1) EFN
(2) mcfurby @ BaoSen
(3) banzai @ Chang
(5) yolk
(6) Tom's
(7) EG9
(8) netmatrix @ micheal
(9) karl31
(10) shamburke - must cum oso!!!!

(1) Levin818

50-50 List
(1) 4agze @ Lee
(2) hitz @ Kenny

karl31 said:
i'm not printing the photozz.. in my computer.. normal photozz.. not professional photoz.
if anybody can bring laptops oklaa, i burn into cd.. i dun hv one.

i think only one EFN pic.. hehe

DSC_8825.jpg

Well THANK YOU VERY MUCH!, I have been hoping to get some pics of my ride from this angle and it is lovely I have to say. Just I pity I didn't drive well at all that day. Over commiting on the revs - me very newbie when it comes to competitive driving hahahaha. Hope to see u tonite and the guys.

If you have a larger sized version of the pic plz do send to my email at [email protected]

TTT Schedule

Confirm List
(1) EFN
(2) mcfurby @ BaoSen
(3) banzai @ Chang
(5) yolk
(6) Tom's
(7) EG9
(8) netmatrix @ micheal
(9) karl31
(10) shamburke - must cum oso!!!! <-- hahahaha

(1) Levin818

50-50 List
(1) 4agze @ Lee
(2) hitz @ Kenny

PS : Sorry for being so dirty minded. hahahaha

nice car you have there EFN. wanted to join you guys, but i so new, tak kenal you all..

that's y TTT was created whay back in 2000 if i'm not mistaken...to get know each other...no need to shy...we never eat ppl one :D :D

aiks....chinozie cakap je....tak nampak bayang pun hali ni....
ahhaha kidding...jangan marah...
but anyway today's TTT was great....
test power in EFN's car....
all the toyotarian's car is very chun....power + cool....ahhah
but my poor LE *stock je*
sob sob.....
good luck guys...hehe