TTS Group...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
We need to be pro active maaa..... Some more I think my blood circulation is not smooth flowin' already....:biggrin::biggrin:

yes i think so....that's y now MI is :driver: the EVO:slug::slug: becoz of blood circulation problem....so must find some speciallist to TUNING it.....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hai king u want joinka.....
i also want joint..heheheheheheheeeeeee..................

king u must join coz ur car got high cam.....sure the gal will like 1....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: think better tomolo we going to register a new TTS forum with zth....sure got many ppl will join our member......:thefinger::rofl::rofl:

eh? how come i become contact person la? i naively follow you all only... yamcha only rite? coz bro evoz said he will invite his other girl friends out to yamcha together with us... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

really....when n where???must make it ASAP..he.he..:evil::evil::evil:

shall our inaugural tts be tonite? time to clear some exhaust carbon. :rofl::rofl::rofl::driver::driver::driver:

ya ya... i think so too... pablo the buaya oso very quiet... maybe he boosting up to kl now to join the tts :burnout::rofl::rofl::rofl:

What laa .. :mad::thefinger: i diam-diam also kena implicated in the Secret Society ... :thefinger: I don't do & don't like this kind of stuff laa ...

Only those that Beriman Teguh will join these kind of activities ...

I go to watch Opera & Concert one .. if have free ticket becos i tak mampu belik ticket one ... :bawling:

ilegal racing ???

Eddie ... u good laa!!! :rofl::rofl:

knn... wat secret society ar? btw, dun pura pura kambing lar... many people tell me ur skin is green colour wan... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Mr P come join us la... tkss and release stress ma... everyday work late sure very stressful... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Aiyaa .. .Mizu, u like that ask Mr. P out in the open of course he won't answer laa ... He's Mr. P maa ... need to maintain 'face' ... :thefinger: otherwise how he can be seen as a Model Citizen !! :thefinger:

PM him laa ... He likes discreet ... the more discreet the better ... if he can camoflauge even better ... :rofl: