ni mesti bobo punya kerja haha...
kepong kakis all here ka?
ni mesti bobo punya kerja haha...

We need to be pro active maaa..... Some more I think my blood circulation is not smooth flowin' already....![]()
the EVO:slug::slug: becoz of blood circulation problem....so must find some speciallist to TUNING it.....

hai king u want joinka.....
i also want joint..heheheheheheheeeeeee..................

eh? how come i become contact person la? i naively follow you all only... yamcha only rite? coz bro evoz said he will invite his other girl friends out to yamcha together with us...![]()

shall our inaugural tts be tonite? time to clear some exhaust carbon.![]()

ilegal racing ???

you naughty buggers you!!!![]()

ya ya... i think so too... pablo the buaya oso very quiet... maybe he boosting up to kl now to join the tts![]()

i diam-diam also kena implicated in the Secret Society ...
I don't do & don't like this kind of stuff laa ... 
ilegal racing ???

Mr P come join us la... tkss and release stress ma... everyday work late sure very stressful...![]()
otherwise how he can be seen as a Model Citizen !! 

you naughty buggers you!!!![]()

hahaha...Mr P. cover only..later TT date confirm suddenly he appear ..