245/40x18
245/45x18
255/45x18
285/30x18 Yoko Advan Semi slick

many many more...come and choose...

Re: New shipment arrived -Imported used tyre

Saturday bumps...many new stock arrived

Re: Puchong used tayar wholesaler

Be weary of the manufacturing date as tyres in 2004 are also offered...

WTS- Puchong Used tayar Center

We supply good working condition used tyres. It is our business!

We import passenger car used tyres from Japan and EU. The sizes range from 12″ to 20″. These used tyes meet Japan and EU respective countries road safety regulations and industrial standard. As road condition is generally better in these countries, these tyres are of better quality as compare to used tyres imported from other sources.

We check and grade these tyres before they enter our warehouse. Hence we are able to provide customers with better road-worthiness quality and safety performance tyres at value for money bargain.

We supply good working condition used tyres. It is our business!

Address:

TTH Tyre S/B
38 & 40, JALAN TPP 1/17,
TAMAN PERINDUSTRI PUCHONG,
Puchong 47100, Selangor.

GPS: N3' 1.669' E101' 36.805

Mobile: 012 6565 101
Fax: 603-80613299
Email: [email protected]

Monday-Friday 9am- 7pm
Saturday 9am- 3pm

View Larger Map

Don’t use retread tyres
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/7/11/nation/4302587&sec=nation

• TTH front.jpg
    TTH front.jpg
    118.2 KB · Views: 140
Re: Potenza RE 01-R 15" and 17"

We have Made in Japan Bridgestone Potenza RE 01

215/45x17 70% Rm 250 each. Got 1 pair now.

Looking for 225/45/R18 ... Normal street tires will do ... please PM me ...

Not all are working condition since they also sell expired tires to the unsuspecting customer...

bro, pls make understanding on each tyre are product with manufactured date and not expiry date. if there is expiry date,why manufactured dont chop/stamp on production date+ 3year,4year,5year or 10year on it.

Ex: Car come with manufactured year, if we dun take care on it, a Brand New car can be accident/break down. On other hand, a well serviced 10 years old car,still serve u well..

:adore::adore::adore: