TT Session - Silvia & 180SX Owners

hahaboy said:
this sat ?
no la... i got wedding party.... sun lo....

well friday also got ma.. me going there to yum char on both nites... :) we might got some lil plans on sunday... well if u don mind going for a drive then u can join us on sunday...

bowling! :P

HA HA.... next week loo... if can... u always FFK one HHB..

ah i dun care u liao... keep your car la.. dun sell ...

What's up girl ? Now who got you so freak out? CHill... Cool. Calm... Peace.... :)

dsc010797qy.jpg

whatz this? kekekke....

i love this pic!!

i jus found out its a girl owner as well... what a coincidence...
lolz...

she has a unique name : Jasemaine

..... hmmm...
not enemy lerr.. just i saw a big big mufffler she had.. make me look timid and small liao... sigh.. time to get muffler HAAHA

shh... different name card la...
that one my personal name card.. not my business o ne... lolz..

big kor kors!! when is the next TT??!?!~!??~!?~!

I WAN I WAN TO GO TT!!

cos i got kawan liao.. he he.. red carer one... sama gang.. yey... lets have TT SOON@@@@@

Hi guys, just want to ask. around how many S15 in Malaysia????????
Cos planning to get one in next year....

Mr2 said:
Hi guys, just want to ask. around how many S15 in Malaysia????????
Cos planning to get one in next year....

berlambak lambak brader.. literally speaking there's an s15 on every 2 corners heheh (or is it juz me?) :D .. u'll always find a few in motortrader..

but for the money, i'd rather get an r34 gtt :D

Ooo..acura. Let me guess. Ur's is the one on the right hand side izzit? Hehe

Regards;

no woh.. mine is on the left