TT @ Juru Autocity

doob

May 2, 2006
Any Fatty dudes from Penang / Nothern area?
How about a TT at Juru Autocity this coming weekend??

doob

doob

May 2, 2006
Great!
How bout Friday evening 26th March 8.30PM near McD ?

doraemon98

Feb 3, 2010
I opt for friday night. Weekend also I going back to taiping.
Praba, weekend only u go genting ma, we meet at friday night. Dun worry... it wont be long. Should be finish around 10:30... :adore:

26th March, Friday 8:30pm Autocity McD

1) boob
2) dek_ang
3) doraemon98

doob

May 2, 2006
it's doob, not boobs!!!
Your mind is filled with boobs image?? muahaha!

Friday nite it will be then!!!!

doob

May 2, 2006
26th March, Friday 8:30pm Autocity McD

1) boob
2) dek_ang
3) doraemon98
4) Praba8848

Anybody else??

doob

May 2, 2006
Our first Northen region Nissan Fatty TT was a success.
All the members turned out except
dek_ang (not available)
Praba8848 (meeting with auditor)

Hope we can have another TT soon.

cheers,
doob

doob

May 2, 2006
McD Juru Autocity's parking lot is too crowded.
Can't find nice parking lot for group photo.

Praba8848 : next TT is your call lah, please arrange?

doob

Praba8848

Jan 20, 2010
To all the Cheffy lovers,

Would like to call for TT for Northen region at AutoCity Pelita..at 10pm on 10th April 2010..Anyone interested..

From BadBoyBen: In hindsight, it was probably not a very clever thing for me to participate in Zerotohundred.com's Time To Attack, due to all the problems that I knew I had with my car.

The biggest problem for me was that 3 out of my 4 shocks were leaking badly and the one on the rear was so bad that the tyres would scrape the wheel arches every time I went over a...