TT - hAkIM sHaH AlAM - SeasoN II

nappx

Anybody drive toyota LE, AE, SE, KE live around there or anywhere want to joint uS...PLS PLS PLS COME. :adore:

TMCC (White AE101)-8318(AE111 with Y2K Bumper)-Zainal(BlacK 92)-ANuaR(AE101 Black BaSE)-CalVIN (Ae101 with Supercharge Scoope) -NAsIR (aE101 (Bro Where are You noW!!!)-ZaHiD(Ae101 with poWereD bY NGV)-AziziE (New Paint..what colour arr) JOHARi (aE111 wei...bila nak minum lg) :hmmmm:

Bro Jack (Ae111 with Subaru Bumper) where is my quotation ADJ. ABS. :biggrin:
Bro HenrY (Ae101 with Subaru Bumper) now at Singapore & Jey BEE.. :biggrin:

ok Guys when want to have TT session, after that can discuss where want to Go.... :itsme:

bro whut day?time?new hakim or old hakim sks 7,
se standard can join or not?

wei nappx...

saturday and sunday is reserves for family day!!! hehhehee,, for oldies like me ler..
anyway.. the weekend until 19th auguts.. won't be in KL ler...

cheerio

now im moved to selayang lor. but when going back to kg can la. bro zaifat and 8313 can u guys put down ure phone no. im lost all contact because my previous phone kena pijak lori lr

yesterday meet one AE101 20V Blacktop Powered bY NGV..also got emblem GT, TRD Rim...Damm Chunnn....

meet you this saturday

ooo....

ppl with lots of money and time has lots of time with family ler.. me only time is the weekend ler... poor me!!!

Hi, all....

Can I suggest new place for TT? I think hakim is too crowded and hard to parking together n side by side.

My suggestion is MMZ at Bukit Jelutong near TTDI Jaya n behind new BOMBA firestation.

There, the food is very nice n some more it had large parking area for us to park side by side.

So how?

bro AE82GT,me LE also..haha...guys, love to join. but prefer weekdays...

hakim sec 7(new) better because it's in between shah alam and klang!any car can come lah,ke 20,30 and 70 also can come,i suggest Saturday evening time 5.30 onwards!