TT at Sg. Long

Hahahaha............ ya right...

So This week got TT ka?...

Hey wfhan ur car coming out liao?...

hey guys, want to go Nilai3 again on Friday ? My friend said there are many car drag wo.... just pay entrance fee and get in for free run ....

maz, my car last saturday out liao.
i miss my old 4AFE FC..wuwuwu~uwuwuwuuw..

Raymond_Hu said:
hey guys, want to go Nilai3 again on Friday ? My friend said there are many car drag wo.... just pay entrance fee and get in for free run ....

correct raymond, last week i been there ......damn it , few vtech damn fast even, 2.0cc turbo have to follow him.....
pay 20 and stand by helmet for draggg......for 88 there u pay 5.....somemore got bike drag also....

haha... then my car like bus mini la.. hahahah
no la.. if want to go nilai3 play..
first car recommend is the wagon bumper + grill 6 speeder that our fran has la..
hahah..

hahaha ..... that wagon front cut so rare and hard to get, he will not go into drag la .... if a little stone bumps up shoot his bumper or headlight, then he'll be very very down oooooo .... hahahaha

keith, u mean the half-cut price?
or 6 speed gb price?
or only the LSD price?

Brother Pls dun ever said like that my SEG just small potato only ler.....

Brother keithkeat the speed al got LSD but just around 20% not fully 1...... If U can get the Gb around 1.7K then I ok liao.....

Hey... feilo This week got TT... ma?... hehe... since our forum got many ppl like very free only... hehe.. some more Wfhan car.. also come out liao..wanna see his car soon

if feilo car is small potato.. then my car is small kacang na..hwhahaha

no doubt feilo car is very geng!! but he still 'upgrading' slowly man..
donno when he will plong in a stand-alone programmable ecu leh??
hehehe

oh.. ya wfhan.. ur old gearbox was manual rite?... got ploberms.. ma?.. u can sell just the gb?...if can.. i try to make for my spare...hehe

hahaha.. naik the god altar again...siap la lu feilo!! :D hahah!!!

btw sorry guys for so quiet few day.. i dunno what is $()*#**$()#*$ with my company computer.. i just can't login into zth forum.. gezz... at home pulak i be dead fish ones..

well, mike, u say ur car fuel is higher.. of course la! AUTO ma!! siok or not now.. drive auto so siok r.. u rev dun rev also more telan minyak compare to manual, and when u REV + FLOOR from PEDAL TO METAL! fuiyo!!! hahaha... can't imagine :vroam:...hahaha!!

err...maz... wfhan gearbox is for 4afe la.. not 4age.. this 2 engine is different de le ^_^

and keithkeat.. mana damai perdana? err..eee... talak tau le... u tell us the place la. we go make friend with that monsta..hahah!! :D

sbirdz, damai perdana is inside if u from tmn len seng lor...lol

hi all taiko.. long time didn't post anything liao.. so wfhan .. when u want to tt at cheras McD? I'll take the strut from u loh..

just record down my FC.. damm RM70 for 340KM :( :( :( what happen lah...