TT at Sg. Long

ae111 bt la.. levin
i'm gonna post at sells thread to sell any of my existing part
and parts from the half-cut that i cannot use back. i.e. headlamp

bro sbirdz my fren drives levin AE101 BT ..nice car..juz called him but he ll be in melaka until saturday..not sure he can make it or not (saturday, if event ON)..
bro wfhan..if any parts to let go PM me :)

ohh!! tomolo ka.. haha!! i taught today :P

then tonite means free run la.. ok then i sleep at home hahah!! ^_^

btw.. levin AE101 bt.. hmn.. not sure issit that model i seen before ones.. but that is? trueno woh.. 0_o iskh!!! get out of my brain!! arghh!! virus atack..hahahha!!

kelvin, i dapao all empty chassis for u u want? can sell to scrap yard one ar!

leave the goodies for me lah. ahahah..... FOC lah... for brotherhood sake.. wuahahahah

a55z your friend's Levin is AE101 bt?? he go change his original silvertop to blacktop??? is it AE101 or AE111 Levin??

HKNP, for brotherhood sake, u need to drain ur blood during the sacrificial ritual in a special sacreficial room... after collected 600cc of ur blood.. ritual completed and i can give u all FOC!
anyway, my current strut-bar reserved by HKNP already.
trd replica quick-shift reserved by jimmy-bibi already.jimmy bibi.. next week got money? if got, can trade already!>. haahhaha
other parts who wants?

errr..
anyway.. updates on my blog http://tiuit-wateva.blogspot.com

blood... hmm.. can regenerate 1.. ok u wait.. I tapau and later send to u.. ahaahahha

yo raymond_hu, i think he 1st bought the car with BT (A) then recently converted it to BT(M)...im not sure the exact specs though...sorry bro..btw u can ask him if we all meet up..cheers

a55z... ur fren BT, the old ecu from his car (b4 convert to manual trans) still got ma?

sorry lar..... 2morow family day!!! 2nite not free.....!!! u all jz cal feilo lor......!!! enjoy it!!!!

Oiii.... All baka out there... wut U're plan ler...... tingtong tingtong whole day but dun ever decide the place and time to wait......

So as birdy said 8.30 at Tmn Connought Mc D ok........

Oh.. ok 8.30 taman connaught McD meet 1st.. Just we 3 person?..

1)Mazeki
2)Sbirds
3)Feilo

Wheres other.,........?...........

so late

bros,sorry cant join u at 2000 today..just online (2240)..lol..bro raymond,ill ask my fren bout it..but most probably sold already liao...btw tomorrow i ask him better..

kelvin_j , feilo, and friend new stuff

***4ag stuff- CUSCO height adj..
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...37#post1256837

Hey C160 i wan know the hold.. gearbox information le.. izzit u get my pm?

C160, how much u wanna sale the ARC box....???
today so quiet o.....!!! all ppl stil sleepy....???