TT at Sg. Long

Oh... ok.... so how much was the price.. cause Sbirds.. find for me like his.. wan also.. 400plus le.. so expensive.. But i heard last time u said.. is Rm300 above.. only is take from ur friend chop shop rite...?... anyway give me the confirmation price.. la.. then i can budget for it ma.. hehe... so will wait ur friend news..Thanks.. ya feilo....haha

Okok..... maz will confirm with U next week......

Brother Jim now U only sound last time just bibi......

aiya, miss you all guys. long time I never "pou tao" already coz blacked by some other things.... :confused_smile: this friday I "die die" also want to join you all

raymond, must come la.. ok?
eh. this friday tt who can gimme a ride in their 4age equiped vechicle? (hahaha)
i want to know wat should i expect and also to set a limit to my expectation.
cos i don't want later i put BT then feel 'cheh.. like this only" then no syiok i put la..

BT is now fast, so don't expect much from it la..... hahaha.... if want powerful engine, go for 3S-GTE :)

don't get me wrong, brother raymond.
:D
what i meant was, i just want to know what to expect
from the upgrade (4AFE->4AGE)
maybe the wonderful orchestration sound of 4 throttles
when they fully open will amaze me.....
:-P

anybody knows what lips is this car using on his FX bumper?
and also that sprinter grill is from which model one ?
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5335/2496/400/P4010218.jpg

Hey wfhan Cabut Sbirds.. lips can liao ma... haha... Later sbirds.. cried all the way... wahahahaha...or u can make fibre wan ma... spoil already.. then make new wan lor haha.. just for lips.. only..

So...... This WeeK Got TT.........?????????? Bem..... Bem....... Bembem..........Bem................

Brother Maz how dare U touch birdy bumper feel wanna die ka..... Dun u know he how sayang that bumper.....

Brother Mike I think U better just convert the whole levin thing to U're Seg ler....

This week how TT location..... and Time........

haha...... maz u wan die ar.......??? sbirdz wil kil u wor.....
sbirdz....tis week TT burn maz car..... i support u.....!!! hahaha.....!!!!
FEIlo...... wfhan aiko say sg.long lar.......

hey.. Dun sg.long again la.. damn susah for me le.. haha... or we meet up in Bukit jalil.. then we suggest to go other mamak lor.. izzit ok with u all...?

Convoy Convoy ConVoy Convoy......hahaha
Convoy Convoy ConVoy Convoy.Convoy Convoy ConVoy Convoy.Convoy Convoy ConVoy Convoy.Convoy Convoy ConVoy Convoy.Convoy Convoy ConVoy Convoy.
Convoy Convoy ConVoy Convoy.Convoy Convoy ConVoy Convoy.Convoy Convoy ConVoy Convoy. LONG TIME NO PLAY CONVOY LIAO........HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH

convoy i cannot join liao, i'm banned from convoy by my home minister.
already very susah to convinced & get permit from the home misnister to
put BT, now lagi want to apply permit to go convoy, i think i will be banned
forever..:(
TT same place la.. later if wanna convoy then also can (u guys can, i cannot)
but at least we still get to meet up.. apa macam?

Since most of my parts won't be use anymore, i'm gonna put up some for sales.
currently the part that i think of that got some value to sell is my quick-shift.
anybody wants? it is the TRD replica quick-shift. but have to wait after my project
done la.. cos still using it in my car ma.

err.. haha.. sorry lu... this week me go ipoh drink beer. :D hhaha!! then go ipoh see ipoh gal gal.. and go there *err..see la..if i drive my car up there*.. kejar some ipoh car..hahah!! siap siap i masuk longkang hahaa..

friday night will depart out... around night gua.. err.. bro Mike... kajang to tmn connaught cheras is kindya ok right.. we set at Md la. ^_^ coz i think my that bunch of friends also won't be goin up that early ones.. should be real midnight cruise de.. haha!!

T lor.. how many pack of ciggrates have to buy r.. say wanna quit smoking already de ma.. Kelvin! me exchange lung with u..hahha :D

so how many ppl wil join tis week TT.... sbirdz friday go ipoh meh.....???? not sat...??? confirm location 1st lar.....??

haha... wanna change lung wif me.....??? hahaha......my 1 one be black color lar.....!!! coz always sit beside n smoking second hand one.....haha...!!!

it think it should be grey hahaa.. MCD, tmn connaught is not a bad place and there i believe is much more brighter de.. and we can also park at the Projet there.. lotsa space bro..haha!! plus i believe Brother mike punya camera sure can clip one video clip de..haha!! :D

friday night goes to ipoh.. but haha.. err..feilo.. u aren't goin to ur friends bday party meh? can make it ka? haha..

Mazeki said:
hey.. Dun sg.long again la.. damn susah for me le.. haha... or we meet up in Bukit jalil.. then we suggest to go other mamak lor.. izzit ok with u all...?

maz, no one bother u la....hahahahaha! im sure they all prefer sg.long lor coz majority staying nearby there ma...i pity u la from shah alam all the way to sg.long...hehehe!

submit all the name who wil join our TT tis week...? if cant i think better make it next week lor......!