TT at Sg. Long

TRD - toyota racing development
ToM's - Toyota ??? what what what already r.haha!!

TCRD - Toyota Corrolla Racin' Development... Club?... Team... Family? baka!~~... hahaha!!

dunno r.. ;P 4age club la..haha!!

Nope I think BiBi....... then nicer lar..... coz here got 1 king of the BIBI....
I think the name better no too long and easy remember ler....

COROLLA RACIN CLUB "CrC"
COROLLA RACE TEAM, COROLLA TEAM, COROLLA CLUB?

kakakakak!!! :D fuiyoo..sound serious le.. dare to start a topic liek this in forum r? hahaha.. I kent terbalik the last C la.. should be like Cr ) de... hahaha!!

btw feilo.. how i give u back r? tonite we yamchar i giveu la.. :P

Dun lar, let me alive lar.... Later need go to customer house to drive her car ler... I feel wanna die ler..... U can pay me later.....Dun woli

The Next week... we can have TT ma... then we discuss for the club name lor..haha
then we can know.. more suggestion from our members.......

Maz... the rear lights sets... year 95' like mine de.. rm450.. very expensive la..and i dunno whether it is japan ke..or local ones... i think buy local should be cheaper right..since here got manufacturer..... taiwan also can la :P

then i found one BOMEX side skirt.. fiber ones..but japan fiber... rm250

Subaru seats... rm600 front set.. i think was from edition number 1/2 not very fancy design de..just grey and black color combinations... mostly are black.. and size is very big....

some others subaru seat with STI and 555 ones is rm800-900...

and where i find.. haha.. GOMBAK!~ ULU YAM!!! baka r... pengsan man.. :P

I think CrC is kinda coool.
can make the logo like this (terbalik the last C)
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5335/2496/320/CrC.jpg
sbirdz, the bomex side skirts got any pic ar? hwo it looks like ar? isit fit
ngam ngam for our car model?
i've also seen some subaru seats (like feilo using one) at shah alam, jalan bukit kemuning area (near kg.jawa round-a-about. but donno what price la.
sbirds, ur baby when come out from "hospital" ar?.. take photo ar.. ok?
my baby also went to book appointment last week-end liao.. will send my baby
soon to 'hospital' for operation maybe within next week, depend on how soon the
new heart can be found.

wfhan taiko wanna change engine lor..... like tat jz me alone using ori engine.... haha.... so pity lar.....

kelvin, wahkaka.. aiya don't say la like that.. i already plan for this 2 years ago..
u bila want to chg... BT 6 speed in ur mind i kno... or maybe 3S ?
if not chg then my baby cancer will become stage 4 terminal stage.. no cure la!

hahhaha!! u all really sot twin fuse already haha!! :P

my baby comes out already.. but my Tein got leakage.. so will take back to service today..and asks mr.sim loot sa question.. hahaha!!

That FIber bomex r.. hang on aiya~ at my hp there la..haha!! i sent u tonite. after i reach home then i edit this msg la. ^_^ sort of like levin + wagon de.. wagon in terms of the bridge gap out which is like i think u can letak few marlboro lights big pack on that bridge widen out..then each ending parts has the levin shapen fin de.. ^_^

sbirdz, u no working today ar? no msn one.?

guys,
this friday TT, ok?
same place, same time.

hehe..... all gila TT lar...... last nite oso TT until 3.00am o..... sleepy gila today.......

haha... wah.. TT until 3am gila wan... nonit work kar?.........

So this friday.. got TT..? hehe

Anything lar.... Now day Birdy 900 got rear disc lor.....

Maz pls wait next week coz my friend there will have new stock so I will ask the rear lamp set for U.....

wfhan, no need to wait liao just go for the BT...... Just join BT group....... Come to the dark side...hahahahaaa