TT at Sg. Long

Sure like met ghost la cos all too tired lo......Next time we make it on saturday nite cos better for the person who work on saturday.N also wont clash with tt at subang n get misunderstanding wo.Anyway all no hard feeling...........Cheersssssssssssssssssssssss for all toyota owner.......n happy new year

Never mind la maybe we just make one month once tt lo.Very tired wo if make it on friday nite.Jim last nite u also look like never sleep 3 nite....Dun want clash with others again wo........:confused_smile: We just try to have some discussion with them 1st la.Anyone got suggestion pls speak up............

JIM, sbirdz n wfhan today oso didnt post anything here..... all still sleeping lar.....!!!! haha!!!!!! n oso dun worry abt it....!!! TT sg.long always waiting for u lar.... hahah.....!!!!

ya lor.. i sleep like pig la.. somemore at home no internet conenction.. cannot surf net and post during weekend...
onyl today can post ma... that day sorry that i arrive late.. if not we already can reach syed arif earlier and meet some sifu...

hanson..the boot lip spoiler u got how how much? can source one for me ar? quite nice and fit ler..

sbirdz, both of us better go central market.. sing some songs and collect some donation and buy ourselves a touch & go each. so won't be stucking in teh cash lane of toll and later have to paddle hard to keep up with the rest of the Blacktop la.. maybe ur silvertop can keep up with them.. i lagi teruk.. just 4afe... can see far far rear light of a bunch of segs only... nia.......
* sob... sob *...

Dun scare wfhan still got 2 ori car here.Ok!about the rear boot lip spoiler i have 2 go back hometown n look for it 1st.Cos last time i bought got 2 left only.Not sure can get it or not.In KL also got but a bit hard 1,difficult to stick n align on the rear boot.........C how is ur new year luck.Next time go out i have to follow from the back jo........i not later got vroommmmm from others car...scare wo.:confused_smile:

jim260184 u every weekend go back hometown meh?Cos if we make it on saturday is better n most of us have 2 work on saturday,can chat until late at nite.Like the 1st time, sbirdz also got 2nd round.So anyone got some idea?????Not everytime tt in sg.long can make it others place also.As long as got tt n we can meet enough lo...........all agree or not?Where is feilo????White seg fall into the drain jo la?hehehehe just kidding....:regular_smile: Some more sbirdz u go look for gal or monster inside warcraft.......warcraft monster not nice n toyota monster better.
It seems raymond like to go for tt:shocked:

Raymond U just have to know bout feilo,sbirdz,jim cos others is stock car..........hehehe.........So u have any idea where to go on next tt?I think better after c.n.y for the tt.Do u agree for saturday nite tt,raymond?Woi!!!!!!!!sbirdz n feilo where both of u go...........:angry_smile: normally both of u got many to speak y this 2 days like a monk praying meh????????????????????????????????Faster discuss bout our next tt lo.:angry:

Weekend sure cant lah.. later mama scold me no go home drink her 'leng soup'.. :X-: Actually friday nite is a good day, tat few day i sleep so less so i look like 3 days nvr sleep only.. I like 2 go out at friday night lah.. Cause saturday in a good mood.. no matter sleepy or tired.. It's saturday:regular_smile: ..

It's ok for me also but others never give any suggestion........So when the next tt want to be held?Place?Time?Jim260184 any suggestion mo?

jim260184 u try call sbirdz c how lo?feilo i can contact ma.Until now didn't c his name show up..........

dude,
sorry cant make it at sg long. got another responsibility lorrrrr. what did you all do that night?

Hanson, don't say like that..... still have many things to learn from you all ma...... I also think Friday good....:regular_smile:

friday night good, but try not to clash with the grand TTT at syed arif lor, or if want we also can convoy to syed arif like last friday (but must go earlier la, else if reached there 12am like that day all sifu also left,
although still can see sifu yoga & co.. but they also leaving...)

so guys, how's the feeling of attending 2 TTs at one night.. ahha.. one drink at sg long.. another at syed arif.. syiok ka?.. i think crazy la..

hanson, if u go back home town, pls help to find the waja boot lip spoiler, ok? anyway, how much u got yours? i saw got 2 types, one is bigger
(thick), another one is thinner, which type u using now?
check out this pic ->
http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/users/6e540d58/dcd0/__sr_/d50b.jpg?ph48GxDB0oyTRJtG

brothers.
why didnt say want to go to syed ariff..... haiyaa....
i left kajang to syed ariff at 8 maaa.....
i thought u all dont want to go there? but, arrived there at 12? yoga still there, wah.. sure laku dia punya car boot sale.......

left at 11.... got some things to do early the next morning.....

haiyah.. now i feel i missed the ttt at sg long....

haiya.. n0thin, u nvr read this sbirdz posting big font, somemore kau kau red color said got secret event ma... anyhow.. i also come to know of it as when i reached there.... at 12am. sifu yoga car boot sale already tutup kedai and standing there chit chat with company lor..