TT at sec.7 HAKIM

so the TT at sec 7 new Hakim is on:-

DATE:5-11-2006(Sunday)
TIME:7.00pm

anybody setuju????????

yo bro i wat time oso can 1...u adjust la cuz i folow u oni ma.....hahahaah

All seniors, I want to know about 4afe engine. I try to ramm my engine until maximum rpm, but after reach 7000 rpm (red area), the engine suddenly 'semput2' and rpm going down, after release paddle and try again the rpm will increase. Is it 4afe have cutoff or the engine have problem.

walau brother... my 4A-FE i only dare rev til 6.5k rpm (redline) oh... 0.0"
maybe its fuel cut because my friends honda EH have fuel cut at 7k rpm... not sure...

i ting jus remove da fuel cut system so it will not cut off .... try it..

nappx said:
time need little bit change arrr....batter at 8 oclock...

ya la.. 7pm pray time.. not good.

bro nappie.. if tt wear manila card with ur name written ok so i will know u.. hehe.

8 pm also can lah, the important is u all have to come lah?

nappx, dont forget to bring manila card n write up ur name.

bro tmcc help bring 4 me cuz
1 car write 2 name can ar ????
cuz i wanna follw u dun 1 bring my car la....
hahahhaa

tmcc said:
8 pm also can lah, the important is u all have to come lah?

nappx, dont forget to bring manila card n write up ur name.

gonna check my working shift schedule first.. if free, will attend.

u tmcc also hv to wear manila card so newbies like me who like to attend will recognize otai2..
bro tmcc got any spoiler for ae101?

bro nappx, i ting tmcc wanna wear number la....dowan wear name 1....ezzz 2 recognize his monster lo....hahahhahah

mag,i have a spoiler like mine for ae101 but need to mod little bit lah,but the spoiler dun have light.

nappx,

enlarge ur ic who knows u.
juz write ur name at ur car lah like thiz lah (nappx@zerotohundred)

TT at SEC 7 HAKIM(new)

Sunday 05-11-2006 at 8.00pm.

Confirm Mari:
1)nappx
2)tmcc
3)jhri
4)8313
5)riSan@nasir
6)