TT at sec.7 HAKIM

aiyo dry ar? nowday rain can isi sum water lor ....hehhehehe

for ae111 owner..me found CARIB front bodypart complete with lips n sportlight..rm 800 or with halfcut..auto BT rm 3500...pm me...not meniaga 1 just oni help help for those WTF..

bro nnik, ur carib GT or non GT 1....show sum pics can ar?

aiyoo...carib got gt and non also kaa...
I'll post tomorrow...got d'pic but don have card reader lol..heheheh
the item is FCFS...grab it now...

the pic is just almost like dis but that 1 got lips....

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/poknnik/caribb.jpg

this saturday night....tt at HAKIM...TIME 10.30 ONWARD...

ANYBODY WANT TO COMING....Bro Johari got business to share...can make more money...can upgrade to carib body...ha ha ha.

nnik want to sell....(what is that arrr....)
bro..tmcc...want to collect money from me...
futsal...edgeo need to update...
bro..zaifat what happen to your side mirror..

8313 did you come....want to meet you la he he

oh bro nnik , i see adi lor...dis 1 non Gt version 1...hehe anyway nvm its ok...
juz show ppl wat u hv its better...

My side mirror can adjust but can't flip,and need to repainting,how about tomorrow night got TT ke?

some info here...for SE user..got FX GT full front bodypart rm 650..FCFS
just helpin..no profit at all...:-)

sorry guys...
again cannot join u all....
got kenduri at kg....
hav fun at TT ok?

Pls come tonight i have good business to share, if your interested laa...come..come

bro...edgeo!!!!

your car already with cement arrr....when want to paint...arrr....bumper also teruk...change to fx bumper brooo....

This Saturday cannot come TT lah company have a trip to Langkawi,sorry lah bro!

Write your reply...