benjisim

Trueno AE85 year 1990/1993. last model.
S14 SR20 black chamber engine.
VR4 intercoller.
Fuel Flywhell. Light weigt.
RB20 Gearbox.
AE86 2 way excel.
Gab abjustable suspention. TRD spring for rear.
5 Zigen Exsault sistem.
Bridge semi bucket.
Fully AE86 bodykit from japan.
Boost meter.
3 pcs rim. fronth 15"/6.5", back 15"/8"
JPJ approved.
Around 280hp. standard SR20 setting.
Car tiptop condition. as in pic.

SELLING FOR RM45k neg.
interested pls contact Alan, 0168376665. Location KK, Sabah.

http://pics-49.hi5.com/userpics/149/907/90717149.img.jpg
http://pics-44.hi5.com/userpics/144/907/90717144.img.jpg
http://pics-33.hi5.com/userpics/133/907/90717133.img.jpg
http://pics-15.hi5.com/userpics/115/907/90717115.img.jpg
http://pics-09.hi5.com/userpics/109/907/90717109.img.jpg
http://pics-02.hi5.com/userpics/102/907/90717102.img.jpg

i damn interested but price is let down

free bump for you

benjisim said:
Trueno AE85 year 1990/1993. last model.
S14 SR20 black chamber engine.
VR4 intercoller.
Fuel Flywhell. Light weigt.
RB20 Gearbox.
AE86 2 way excel.
Gab abjustable suspention. TRD spring for rear.
5 Zigen Exsault sistem.
Bridge semi bucket.
Fully AE86 bodykit from japan.
Boost meter.
3 pcs rim. fronth 15"/6.5", back 15"/8"
JPJ approved.
Around 280hp. standard SR20 setting.
Car tiptop condition. as in pic.

SELLING FOR RM45k neg.
interested pls contact Alan, 0168376665. Location KK, Sabah.

http://pics-49.hi5.com/userpics/149/907/90717149.img.jpg
http://pics-44.hi5.com/userpics/144/907/90717144.img.jpg
http://pics-33.hi5.com/userpics/133/907/90717133.img.jpg
http://pics-15.hi5.com/userpics/115/907/90717115.img.jpg
http://pics-09.hi5.com/userpics/109/907/90717109.img.jpg
http://pics-02.hi5.com/userpics/102/907/90717102.img.jpg

wheres ARI7474? ur supposed to get this!!!!!
gimme yr A31 lor!!!!

hehe

wahhh so expensive??? hu hu hu nice nice
my dream car!!!!
free bump!!
nice car...nice engine...
:P

Wah!! Even Takumi will pengsan if he sees this car!!!

Free bump!

benji bro,do u know anyone selling s13 in kk ah,or mayb if u dun hav.,,.. ur car price go down a bit la....i mayb interested

Is nice car, free bump for you..
But price is very high...

wow...

lovely example of an AE86, with a big engine, however the price is really on the high side. But do PM me if you're willing to let it go below RM30K as I am very interested and in the market for a track car. IMHO For RM45-50K you could get an MR2 or stock med condition S14.

if 30K i will get it for my own loh. te car is not mine. posting for a friend. u can call the owner dirrectly if u really interested.

price

just to be frank bro...price is the major let down