Trial Tuning 1st Anniversary garage sale

tryforce

May 4, 2005
We are going to have a garage sale on 13th August ( Saturday )
most of the engine parts are for Toyota. New and used parts.
Other parts like bucket seat, intercooler, rims also available.
there are more than 100 items ( new or used ) to let go!!!

Plz call william 012-213-9861 or kenny 019-3275472 for more information.

tryforce

May 4, 2005
Joeker said:
William,

Can I camp outside the shop the nite before?
no need lah. You think buy ticket to see concert meh. If u want to be the first one to go in, just buy me a nescafe ice. haha :D

tryforce

May 4, 2005
This garage sale is also a Gathering for member of 4A-G club.

Our shop will be open on 10A.M.
We accept credit card.
I will list out the parts for sale later or plz meet me at Toyota meeting 2 this sunday. I ll try to print the list tomolo.

For those who plan to come on that day, plz list your name below:

Confirm:

FFK

GSRTurbo

Dec 1, 2003
Bride seats?

tryforce

May 4, 2005
GSRTurbo said:
Bride seats?
i think i got 3 bride fully bucket here and also a semi bucket. If interested plz come and have look

yolk

wei no special price for freedom or power fc ka ?!?!? kekekekek regular customer got one day advance preview of items first ka ?!?!?! hahahhaa .. i should be there kua i think ....

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
yolk said:
got one day advance preview of items first ka ?!?!?!....
YA! YA!! Like Jusco SALE, got 1 day Pre-SALE for Jusco card member. My wife hauled my ass there.

CIbai!! The crowd there like mad!! As if no need money.

HAHA!! Yala!! make 1 day PRE-SALE

tryforce

May 4, 2005
yolk said:
wei no special price for freedom or power fc ka ?!?!? kekekekek regular customer got one day advance preview of items first ka ?!?!?! hahahhaa .. i should be there kua i think ....
no need one day advance preview lah, u can come anyday.
i open everyday lah boss.

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
waa... now open everyday already ah? :D

long time didnt visit TRIAL, ok... im in! but i no 4ag club member woh can ah? :)

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
aiya!!!!! august 13th.. ar!! won't be aorund lar... still up north in Alor Star by that date....

me wanting the tutup botol..(trumpet ler!!!)....

got discount ar!!!!

cheers...

tryforce

May 4, 2005
no need to be member also can come :)

porosaki:
no need to have pre sale, just come anyday before that day also can. First come first serve. Only thing is if u buy parts on that day u can get a free gift. ( motul umbrella or t-shirt )

tryforce

May 4, 2005
yes, got 1 SEG for sale. Nicely done up and also a lots of stuff.

sory for my poor english...
i have a problem with hyundai matrix 1.6 year 2006...the engine is having a badly oil leak...and my foremen is having problem to fix that problem....so in may mind, i just want to swap the engine with the used matrix engine at halfcut shop....but unfortunately in my place there is no matrix engine....even the lantai one...my question is ... what is the engine that can be replaced with this engine....the NA is better...and any opinion from otai2.....:itsme: