trd/tom's emblem

Let it go la, guys, There's already multiple cases like this happened in this forum (other sub-forums). Some even not honest and sell partially faulty items... but what to do, internet buy/sell is like that lor.

To seller: if u don't know the potential buyer, collect deposit 1st to confirm the deal. Else apply the first-come-first-serve (no reserved) method.

To buyer: if u not happy to pay deposit, and settle the rest when u got money to collect the item. then don't buy, as sometimes seller do u favor and reserve the item to u and reject other buyers. Eventough this is internet/forum, this doesn't mean u can take it for granted and give empty promises. But, if u want to do that, by all means i wish u lame-old-life good luck.

keith,
thanks for highlighting the issue and let other seller aware.

khwong,
ya man!.. "RESPECT" is very important.. if a guy doesn't respect other.. that means his self-respect is also shitty.

t4tako,
i also got one TRD emblem, but is chrome color, diff from ae101-wong's which is smoked.
http://img275.imageshack.us/img275/5324/trd43ej.jpg
and i also got 2 TOM'S emblems similar to these
http://www.tomsracing.co.jp/e/product/exterior/em_almi.jpg
e5_1_b.jpg

but not for sell to u lor, cos i scared u FFK. ... lol

wow... so many pages meh.... celebrating merdeka party meh??
anyway, just to update la.

After i posted the above out, within the same night the tom's emblem's both has been sapu, sold out, to KeithKeat lor!... i not even got time to post/reply those interested buyer of my hp number, but keith (we knew each other personally) already waiting at my house outside with his wallet loaded with $ to sapu the emblem's from me lor...
so so sorry to all other buyer lor.. and thanks all for he enquiry..
and so so sorry for not putting/reply my hp number for all to contact..

anyone want to buy, maybe can ask from keithkeat, as i don't think he wll stick all those on his car gua.. right keith?

fu yoh .... world war 3 ah ...

long din login here ... once login aldy got war ...

dun pray pray with keith's flame la ... damn kao powderful like his car wan ...
tekan sekali mahu lagi ... hahaha ...

cheers ...

haha...i think bro jacky wanna teach takako a lesson by saying he has the emblems.once takako come out,he will let him know how E30's butt looks like...
opps....sorry, i mean a turbo charged E30

pardon me if im wrong

haha...i think bro jacky wanna teach takako a lesson by saying he has the emblems.once takako come out,he will let him know how E30's butt looks like...
opps....sorry, i mean a turbo charged E30

pardon me if im wrong

Brother That is M3 ler.... With Full Body Kit.......
Uncle Jacky Soil ar kacau abit.......:adore:

i tot he is using SR or 1J tim...

sorry sorry...hehe

fu yoh .... world war 3 ah ...

long din login here ... once login aldy got war ...

dun pray pray with keith's flame la ... damn kao powderful like his car wan ...
tekan sekali mahu lagi ... hahaha ...

cheers ...
If you dun come out more often , probably you eill be the next target!!!!!!!:proud: How this sat 9.30pm! BRJ cheras!!!! Make sure you are there! Bro, 7 heaven i comfirm will go! Already clear my schedule!!!!!! Please remind me to see if bro samuel is there!!!!:listen:

Brother That is M3 ler.... With Full Body Kit.......
Uncle Jacky Soil ar kacau abit.......:adore:
You forgot to mention large caliper ,18 inc rim and full Zender exhaust system! AC bodykit!!!!! And one hamsap uncle driving!!!!!!:listen:

If you dun come out more often , probably you eill be the next target!!!!!!!:proud: How this sat 9.30pm! BRJ cheras!!!! Make sure you are there! Bro, 7 heaven i comfirm will go! Already clear my schedule!!!!!! Please remind me to see if bro samuel is there!!!!:listen:

oh great bro!!:love:
ok ok i will remind u, he coming also isn't it?

oh great bro!!:love:
ok ok i will remind u, btw who is the samuel? he coming also isn't it?
He is wai hai sei no1, the leader of wai hai sei group! The master and sifu of wai hai sei!!! He is samuelccy! Blue ae111!!! He he!:proud:

To whom it may concern;

Refer to the Law of Contract and Cyber Law .

T4k4ko.. u dun have to argue .. u r on fire .. bring this matter to court also sure u wont win .. even in court of appeal also . haha

haiya ..so borink .. long time havent post anything ...end up in this kind of thread ..

takako,
i am jacky hong again... are you still want the emblem?? i havent receive any pm from you. please pm me your handphone number? maybe we can be friend...
ok laaa.... since the emblem is just a gift from my friend, ok la.... just tell me which one you like most and i give it to you laa ok??? give you laa.... friend friend laaa... no need smoke here and there laaa.... ok????
we can meet up to have a drink also...
anyway, what car are you driving? got modify exhaust? manifold? rim? bodykit? is it fast? top speed reading? etc.....
looking for your reply my friend...

Jacky .. stop playing around lar... hehe

Help me to loose weight better ... come to me cause i cannot catch up u lor.. as u said u smoke people at 4000 rpm .. huahua

jipeeeettt r... hahahha!!!! kitkat, u wanna store till ur house roof top ka? hahahah!!! 1 night also u never let go and gone mike's emblem... hahhaa!!!

btw!~ so this thread is now gonna be "keeping it goin" or still emblem selling r? hahahahah!!! jacky, ur bmw fast... later u kenak kepit by toyota this saturday then u know.. hahha!! that time u throw fishball meatball also no ones helps u.. hahahah!!! siap u jadi Wantan Ball with BMW!~ hahahha!!!

ya lo.......what to do.....mike let me rape.........hauhauhau

anyway......the dude will not on show again......evem if on show, better be extra caution.......any second will FFK......100% buy = 100% FFK

takako,
pls pm me asap, this emblem already got so many people want it! faster laa... please dont let me waiting for so long laaa... it is not good to let people waiting and waiting.... yes or no just one answer onli maaaa..... tell laaaa...!!!!