TRD sturt bar?

normality78

guy's

is this geniune? roughly how much does it cost?

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_59_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/2099000-2099999/2099118_60_full.jpg

yup, looks genuinely TRD made. color n logo is the same.

go to winghin or vision bangsar for the official checkup on the price for specific toyota cars.

i am guessing rm 800? my kawan got some TRD strut bars for his altezza (just comparing likewise)

front : rm1100
rear: rm 800

but brand new lah.

2nd hand should be cheaper.

colour the same...
logo also the same...
want to trade with mee aaaa...:D :D
CUSCO for SEG AE101...

hmm

aik...i saw that somewhere....but dunno what car wan though....
must go check.....lol..

how does ur cusco looks like? PM me your pic la... i may open for sale or trade

Just got mine installed last week! Dem shiok de feeling of having a 3 point strut bar! best of the best! :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
Just got mine installed last week! Dem shiok de feeling of having a 3 point strut bar! best of the best! :D

Regards,
Mike

ya..... i agree with u TRD16v, once u installed....the feeelling comesss...... :biggrin:

TRD16v said:

Regards,
Mike
how much and where can u get it?

normality78,
wahhh urs lagi cheap le.. mebbe i am not good in nego 4 de price.. ahhahahahaaha :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
normality78,
wahhh urs lagi cheap le.. mebbe i am not good in nego 4 de price.. ahhahahahaaha :D

Regards,
Mike

I went to halfcut shop ask, they quoted me rm120. thn whn i was abt the buy, it strike me that i shld check with my mech (which is whr MasterD mod his Ae111) for the pricing. thn he told me his side got 1 pc and willing to sell me at rm50. wahahahaha....

So still got any wanna sell? must b in cheap price! I wan to get the cheapest one! haha!