Travellers corner

I've been to KL, KL, KL ,KL....life so boring....
been to Myanmar n Singapore only, travelled around malaysia, only state haven visit is Sabah...

Ecstasy Elmo,
I've seen some sabah chicks and they're pretty and sexy. One of them used to work in 12SI club last time. She's hot. hehe

all the pimps come out d...i duno anything bout sabah chicks, these bad korkor teach one...what is easy? got medium n hard mode too?

dun blame the bad korkor la..
am sure they're oso too tempting for u 2 resist lor..
it takes 2 hands 2 clap mah..
hehe..

i think 'easy' means..............
u know, i know..:tongue:
hahaha..

becareful with sabah/sarawak chix. What i heard is sabah/sarawak men dont like peninsula men so if u screw their girls they will screw u back. This by no means is true. Just from what i heard. U guys can go ahead and try though haha.

Turn into a "Fuck Feast" then ... Hahahahaha ....

melody will provide all the chicks! YEAH! Quick, post your requirements. Starting with me first.

- Non saggy 36B boobs
- 36B boobs that ain't saggy
- Boobs that measures 36B and don't sag
- Rich.

hahahaha

Order coming in:

Young 33C with nice pink asian nipples ...
Asian pink nipples on young 33C ...
Pink young nipples, 33C ...
Rich and dumb ...

Hahahahaha ...

the collapse should be at 2001.....my friend was working inside WTC and she is just happened to on annual leave during the 9-11 attack and back in malaysia....

then she quit job in america and relocate back to singapore.

also my frens birthday on the 11th.. even adik Nurin was on the 11th if i am not mistaken...

actually luckily my US bro was at home enjoying with his family... (his office was at WTC).. we worried if he was there... we called him n he was like blur... "What WTC been attack??? let me check, luckily i was not working today,"

i dont want to talk about it la...

melody will provide all the chicks! YEAH! Quick, post your requirements. Starting with me first.

- Non saggy 36B boobs
- 36B boobs that ain't saggy
- Boobs that measures 36B and don't sag
- Rich.

hahahaha

Order coming in:

Young 33C with nice pink asian nipples ...
Asian pink nipples on young 33C ...
Pink young nipples, 33C ...
Rich and dumb ...

Hahahahaha ...

any more??..

The 9-11 incident ended up with so many speculations. Some even say that Bush was the one who planned it all and bla bla bla. Whatever.

Melody,
Can I just have you instead ar?

as i write this, i am now in KL..:smile:
the city that never sleeps..
shall spend 3 days Xmas shopping & pre-CNY shopping, too..
gotta shop & dine..:wink:

I am in the heart of Hong Kong, central now. Didnt really travel for leisure for quite sometime. But business travel to major coastal cities in China frequently and ocassionally australia , thailand and vietnam.

hopefully should start travel to europe for business next year and to usa to attend some classes.

looking forward for my christmas in shanghai this year...should have great party time in Fuxing park.