Mitsubishi 4g93
APM Sport Suspension
Pioneer Cd Player With Amp and MX Audio Speekers

thanks to u bro...very gentleman and friendly person. :wavey:

Bump: thanks to u bro...very gentleman and friendly person. :wavey:

Proton Wira Aeroback 1.3 2001
engine : 4g91 manual (endorsed in 2004)
interior : gsr dashboard with gsr interior except for standard wira seat
body : medium grey with standard jrd 5 spoke rims 13 inch rims.

no mod to the engine as stock as from the halfcut.

Proton Satria 1.6(M) 96' UK Spec

How much?

KENDERAAN: Perodua Kancil 660
MODEL: Kancil 660
WARNA: merah
KEUPAYAAN ENJIN: 660cc
TRANSMISI : Auto
TAHUN: 1997
METER : 88000km
PEMILIK : 1 org (perempuan/parents)
KEADAAN: ok, baru cat warna merah. cunsion sume baru salin baru. fully tinted. tak pernah accident.

pm for best price. thank you. A.S.A.P

my car not original 1.8 gsr so it is not 4 wheel. instead of 4 wheel it is 2 wheel so it is legal on the road. my car specification as below:
year:1997/2000
engine:1.8 gsr
piston: i have overhauled the whole engine in AE (glenmarie) so the pistons is 1.9 toyota semi-forged piston (according to AE boss) and original turbo with full overhauled.
exterior: full Evo 5 original bodykit and rims
Interior: full Evo 5 original interior
Suspension: front: Evo 4 2-pot disk brake and caliper, Evo 4 anti-roll bar, evo 5 lower arm with Cusco 4 points lower brace bar. Rear: FTO original lower arm and disk brake with caliper, cusco rear anti-roll bar. Super pro bushing for whole car.
additional: front and rear Mines strut bar, sound proof for all four door and rear firewall, original Evo 5 exhaust with stainless steel 2.5 inch piping(done by Jafar), Tanabe exhaust (bought brand new and used for 9 months), whole car Huper Optic tinted, steelmate two way alarm and Apexi pen type turbo timer
condition: tip-top with full service records in AE.

Bump: sorry miss out something, front mount original Evo 5 inter-cooler and walbro fuel pump. whole car and engine original, no mods at all. please consider it as it is guarantee good buy with legal on the road. (my fren just bought a converted evo 6 with illegal 4 wheel about 6 month but his car was custody until now since 2 months ago by JPJ when he passing through JPJ road block even though he tried to bribe them but it is not working as it is getting strictly now.)

Bump: sorry miss out something, front mount original Evo 5 inter-cooler and walbro fuel pump. whole car and engine original, no mods at all. please consider it as it is guarantee good buy with legal on the road. please pm or text me the price 016-2280726

yeah sure bro no problem.:wavey:

Bump: yeah sure bro no problem.:wavey:

Proton Iswara 1.5 Stock Standard
year 2001 / 2002 , mileage 73k
few more month to complete all the loan

Currently looking for a Perodua Myvi, thinking to trade in my Iswara for Myvi.
e-mail me at [email protected]

Honda City Vtec 2007
Sparkle gray
Accident free
With full bodykit + fully tinted
Roadtax just renewe
PM me the best price