Cars for sale

Toyota Starlet Turbo EP70 4EFTE

DeOngster

4E-FTE Toyota Starlet Turbo EP82 - installing new engine

FMIC [VR4 with Custom Made Intercooler Pipings]

GSR TD04L and Scooby TD04 Hybrid - No leaks and full boost at 4k rpm all the way to 7k rpm without losing huff.

2.5 Inch Custom Made Exhaust Piping - stainless steel

Lightened Flywheel - skimmed

Exedy Racing Clutch Cover - changed in April

Triniti Racing Clutch - Changed in April

Custom Made Fuel regulator

Greddy Type S BOV - original

GReddy E-Manage [With Ignition Harness] - tuned to 95% perfect air fuel ratio

4AGZE 360cc Injectors

TRD Tokico Coilovers [High - Low / Hard - Soft]

CUSCO Upper Pillow Ball Mounts

CUSCO Rear Strut Bar

TOM's C3-R 15 x 7jj Rims

195/50/15 Goodyear Eagle F1 Rubbers

APEXi Boost Meter EL1 Black Face

Blitz Dual Solenoid Boost Controller

TRD Gearknob

MOMO Corse Steering Wheel

Sparco Carbon Fibre Pedals

TOM's 4-Point Harness

TRD Full Bucket Seat

TRD Gearknob

Car is producing 210bhp on fly and 212Nm torque on wheel. It is a sub 3 minute car in Sepang International Circuit with an easy average of 2:55 per lap.

Car weight is approximately 800 -850kg. im looking at 18k for the car. but let me know your price. if it is fair we can deal too.

Cheers

fuh,,,,,,,, racer wanna sell car.. y ar?..

got new car??

jahahahha

free bump..

call me 012 2800 369 and we can always talk open price RM18k... but everything boils down to the power of negotiation... cheers...

thanks KH... yeah getting something new...

LEGEND!
aiks? saw your post few months ago at epmc forum..
tot you sold it already..hehe
anyway..free bump! wonder who will be the lucky owner for your ride..

Bro...with does set-up and with that price...i dont think so need to nego anymore.......one lucky dude if anyone bought this car....gook luck bro, i'm sure it will be settle within this week....

im not going to remove any parts as it will be a hassle and i sayang want to break up what i already have... so its all up to the negotiation of the price... call call... cheers

pictures you can check out at http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2177113 call to arrange meet up to see car...

get this car ppl ...its a monster or a car....smoke everyone with her...he is a beaty . purrs like a kitten ..bite like a tiger..dont wai t..hurry hurry hurry...oppurtiny to own a full bread race queen

nice number too... buy car free number... buy number free car... cheers

pelan2 kayuh maaa,...nowday ramai member EP want to sell car,.....

iyela saya advertise beribu orang advertise together... saya pun tak paham
hhahahaha

for who ever dats buyin this car.. happy burning other car's who think dat they are FAST!!!! THEY HAV NO IDEA!!! hehehehehe...... bump 4 U...