Toyota Celica TRD Sprt-M 6 speed manual

Cars for sale

Toyota Celica TRD Sprt-M 6 speed manual

SORRY NO OFFENCE AGAIN.... Today i purchased a copy of DVD with cash and no loan from bank again. I also gave my father RM5 to express my gratuity. Am i a good boy ?

---------- Post added at 06:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:31 PM ----------

SORRY NO OFFENCE AGAIN. today i purchased a copy of DVD with cash HENCE no bank loan. I also gave my father RM3 to show my gratuity. REALLY no offence, no hard feelings. Thx

haha...no offence....no problem at all James1980. Go ahead and buy your RM5 DVD's and shoes. Its your RM5 so u can do what u want with it. I wish you all the best in your professional career and income. Am confident a person with such intellect such as yourself will be able to afford more mee goreng and RM5 DVD's in the future with no problems:wavey:.

The intent of my statement is to explain that there is no longer a bank loan available. Prospective buyers would have to apply for their own loans should they decide to use a loan. There has been many ppl who came to view the car. 3 of them gave me deposits ranging from RM500 to RM2000. You know who you are...
Anyway these were young guys in the very very early stages of their careers. Their loan applications were not successful and I was understanding enough to return their deposits because I still remember how difficult it was to save RM500-RM2000 when I was just starting my career.

It is quite frustrating as a seller. I am sure some of u would have experienced this already. Meeting up with random ppl who take up hours of your time without bearing any fruit. Thats the reason why I've grown to be grumpy lately and reluctant to meet up with potential buyers anymore.

---------- Post added at 08:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:30 AM ----------

Oh...and just for you James1980, I shall reduce my selling price to RM103 000. But this price is ONLY FOR YOU. :biggrin: Other ppl will still have to pay RM105 000. Special discount ONLY for JAMES1980.

Sorry, i only afford to pay RM2.00. I am unable to purchase a celica. Sorry, i am uneducated and unemployed. TQ ^_^

---------- Post added at 07:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:59 PM ----------

So how? Is RM103000 ok for you?

Do you mind to reduce the price to RM 1. 03 ? Is it ok for you?:sleep:

Price now reduced from RM110k to RM100k.
Friends will be entitled for good discount.

HI jin....
nice car!
mind i come this week or next week to have a look at your car?
i try buy your car between this week or next week,if your car condition is good.
TRY PM your best offer to me.
i try get loan from the bank!

From the photos, I can see that it's a very well-maintained car... :)

You can come to view the car anytime. But not this weekend. I will be out of town this weekend celebrating chinese new year with my family. Next weekend is better for me.
Car is in pristine condition as I do not smoke and do have let children into the car. I do not carry passengers and I only use it on alternate weekends. The only way to truly appreciate the condition is for u to see it for yourself.:driver:

Hello Kel. Yup. Still working on the rigs. Just spent the last 1 month offshore. Celica could not start once i returned. Had to go out to buy a new battery. ALREADY bought myself a 2nd car and also another bike so I doubt I'll be driving this Celica much anymore:driver:.

My old man works on a rig too, lol. Nice car you have, good luck.
Cheers.

100k so expensive le.....why others people can sell around 70-80k ?

Just like buying a TV. Full HD or HD READY. PLASMA or LCD or 3D LED.
Different specs different price.
But I'm sure a smart guy like you would have known that already:proud:

---------- Post added at 09:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 AM ----------

mind telling me where did u get ur windscreen sticker? ur reply is very much appreciated.

Sorry, I'm unable to help u on this one.
The windscreen sticker came with the car...

i guess that is why zth dieded, too many kids around. imagine, half the members don't owe a car and those who owns, well..........

Guys this is a nice car!

i've sat in it before (thanks for picking me up lol) and this is not the usual celica u find with the auto tranny which makes the celica a real sissy. but a manual with about 180 natural aspirated horse power is a true monster

road tax also cheap!. now i regret getting my 2.5 liter monster.

Loan also you can get from Bank Rakya at 5.5% but its a personal loan but easy to get.
If you're a govt officer, you can get loan at lower rate and better still, up to 20 years. sorry ya i work with banks so i know this kind of shit

in fact in M'sia u can only get a handful of manual celicas around. TRD specs wor.... u can get an auto for 70 to 80k but i personally guarantee you that u'll be bored within a month!

So faster grab it la coz this car brings the true meaning of sleeper car. Sorry but i already bought a cheap turbo which now i'm regetting lol! Consumption damn ganas!!!

Bump for a nice car Mr Ong ha ha!!

plz check your pm.. if got interior n engine bay pic also can sent to me.. so no need to waste ur time for meet up incase i dont like the interior n cleanliness of your engine..

(im ship guy, oilrig still not there yet.. hehe)

tq

Hello padi83. Its ok. I think its best not to waste YOUR time at all. Good luck in searching for your car.

Some more recent photos...

• Bkt Jalil Celica.JPG
    Bkt Jalil Celica.JPG
    50 KB · Views: 141
  • Bkt Jalil Celica1.JPG
    Bkt Jalil Celica1.JPG
    38.4 KB · Views: 144
  • Bkt Jalil Celica2.JPG
    Bkt Jalil Celica2.JPG
    46.5 KB · Views: 153
Attractively priced for a well kept car. Contact me to view for yourself. Best offer secures.

---------- Post added at 11:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

Price REDUCED to RM95k for this month only