Toll Plaza ... Buggers !

yah talk bout coins ...... me went to MV parked at zone G then after a powerful shopping wanna leave then onli i realize i dun have money oledi so automatic i go find money in my coinbox la .... then found 5 sen 10 sen n 1 sen also ..... when reach the booth there i hand over to the malay girl the malay girl ask "takde duit kertas ke .. " then i say no la she say " takde duit pun pergi shopping " so i tulan oledi la " so i put all the syilling on the counter onli ..... but all the 1 sen n 5 sen all stuck on the window railing ..... she damn tulan .... she slowly take out all the money n very slowly open the barrier .... then many ppl horn oledi ..... then the i think manager come at the booth n ask la ..... then onli she do things fast a lil bit ....

zephyr3d said:
what is the gradient of the slope? how come the jack kept falling? didn't u engage gear or handbrake?

i was using older type of jack and the car weight unable to be supported by the jack. summore the road were stee p and im having trouble in halting the jack.

next time i shud get hydraulic mode jack .. better lift

but in penang and ipoh area they take money first then open the gate ........ hard to see them open that gate in first place loh !
Maybe in the big2 city those worker .......are too damn lazy or just want to do easy job only ???? give money just drive through , he/she no need to press so many time on that switch loh ............

just get a hydraulic jack.....but take up space ler....
boot no more space =(.........

edwin_lcw,
You should've came out of your car, walk to the car at the back and tell the driver, "this girl, she is purposely taking her time to open the gate. Can you help?" And then, go to the car behind some more and say the same thing, and the car behind some more, and the car behind some more. Cause a commotion. See if she likes it when a horde of unhappy customers come shouting at her.

TOMEI-R said:
Bros....
Relax. Though we agree that most said are true of the Toll Attendants...but we must also think about their workload...the ppl they deal with daily....eg graveyard shifts, humsup drivers etc.
Sakuraguy....
If I were in your shoes, I would have done the same thing. They should have some highway Peronda to help out trouble motorist.

peronda ??? i have a experience with peronda, take them 7 hour to reach tapah from ipoh ....... but that was ten year ago ...