Tokyo Auto Salon Promo Girls

Not sure whether it's a bit late to post this...

Album link here
TAS Promo girl pictures by TitanRev - Photobucket

Some pictures...
_A177299.jpg

_A176769.jpg

_A176810.jpg

_A176820.jpg

_A176905.jpg

_A176881.jpg

_A177022.jpg

_A177263.jpg

_A177286.jpg

khoo198:
bai,don't so choosey la...we should appreciate it..at least its better then none....

:biggrin:

p/s:i know why...must be that baby again~~~

night drifter....no need the word leng lui

すみませんが, 私があなたの写真を撮影できますか?

sumimasen, watashi ga anata no shashin wo satsuei deki masu ka ?

bro nightdrifter....no need the word leng lui

すみませんが, 私があなたの写真を撮影できますか?

sumimasen, watashi ga anata no shashin wo satsuei deki masu ka ?

bro TitanRev

got so long mou??
okay i memorize it and tell my colleague on tomorrow,

lenglui, can i take ur photo? = sumimasen, watashi ga anata no shashin wo satsuei deki masu ka ?

bro TitanRev

got so long mou??
okay i memorize it and tell my colleague on tomorrow,

lenglui, can i take ur photo? = sumimasen, watashi ga anata no shashin wo satsuei deki masu ka ?

beware the last three words bro.......'d*ck* masuk ke'??:biggrin: later kena slap wei....:rofl:

fuyoh... TR conquer china liao now go conquer japan... faster post more pics ler... :biggrin:

mizu, no more liao....I dried up after almost snapping all the girls shoot....dry like a salted fish...Hahahaha....my cam 2 batteries also dried up...