To S2000 owner

P/S: why don't u complaining Ferrari coz its almost as same as S2000 when it hits the malaysia road/highway.

i'm confused bout all the statement u made...comparing btween diffren classes...

no offence. just shame on u...cheerz.

akuma said:
chris2000,
any chance ur customer is interested in autocross???haf never seen any S2000 in autocross event....w if FR lay out,shud b a BOMB!!!

Not sure if he had the kind of time to go autocross.. but definitely tell him about it... maybe ask him to loan it to me.. haha...

i also wanted to try some autocross but never had the time or a competitive road car to do it... got to wait for the right timing and a car to participate.

too much went to track car lio... very expensive to maintain competitive track car..

JINEIL2EN
yes,u r absolutely rite,S2k picks it's driver. S2k will pick a driver with some pockets,rather than just driver who only have guts to drive it. Do u agree? Chris.. (how much it costs to do all the modifications u mentioned)
S2k picks it's driver,hmm..it's a wonderful phrase,i like it.

JINEIL2EN,
U sounds like good in racing..what kinda ride u have? I'm just a consumer,complaining some products i'v brought..

JINEIL2EN,
sorry for being rude but u gotta face the reality man..Hope u can drop by sometimes,nice to hear from u

raining said:
JINEIL2EN,
U sounds like good in racing..what kinda ride u have? I'm just a consumer,complaining some products i'v brought..

me got nothing to drive....:_:
so good u can own a S2K....:_:

raining said:
JINEIL2EN,
sorry for being rude but u gotta face the reality man..Hope u can drop by sometimes,nice to hear from u
nop, u'r not being rude to me...its ok...:X-:
coz i'm oso lookin for tht rides.....damn...not seeen any 2001/02yrs & above's S2K...:emoticon_U:

i'm a s2k owner....from Penang. :) Any TT??

raining said:
roughly how many S2k r there in malaysia? in penang,around 3 units. 2 silver,1 yellow. i think should be more in kl.

I beg to differ, as a ride it wont be the most comfartable but it is an OK ride for our roads, just have to be extra careful with the holes and huge bumps, thats all! I love this car but sad to say have to sell coz my son is growing up and soon I need a family car i.e. four passanger car! :bawling:

Bump: Well put Chris2000 :wavey: