To all Atis owners....

apexi3016

hi guys and gals.....has anybody changed your altis rims to 17 inches rims. Can you all give me your experiences with ur rims...besides the esthetics...hehehe

one more thing, is it true that altis runs on PCD 114.3? what profile tires do you all use and how's the ride like(compared to stock) after changing to 17 inchers?

thanx.....

Originally posted by apexi3016@Mar 20 2005, 11:06
nobody :unsure: ...........anybody......... :(
[snapback]824540[/snapback]​

altis is running on pcD100 offset 45

Originally posted by apexi3016@Mar 21 2005, 18:30
tang q very much.......is 17 inches too big for altis?
[snapback]828158[/snapback]​

i did before 18" on altis......

17 is nice as well try not to use too wide tyres.....205 or 215 is good enuf

Originally posted by apexi3016@Mar 19 2005, 21:56
hi guys and gals.....has anybody changed your altis rims to 17 inches rims. Can you all give me your experiences with ur rims...besides the esthetics...hehehe

one more thing, is it true that altis runs on PCD 114.3? what profile tires do you all use and how's the ride like(compared to stock) after changing to 17 inchers?

thanx.....
[snapback]823817[/snapback]​

How about this queston...
If Altis original is 15 inch rite? then i change to 17 inch will it cause the car more slower?
Because usually if bigger the rim,the harder to push the car..
so izzit okay to use 17inch?

UrGENT!!!!!PLS HELP ME!!!
Anyone who drive ALTIS can Help ME???
CAn u see the RADIATOR CAP is small head or big head??
U know what i mean?
Take it out the radiator cap... see under the chrome metal got the Black rubber rite?? see it is a small size or big size..PLEASE~!!! hehe
See what size (milimeter) of tat rubbeer ok...
URGENT!!
Thanks for anyone who help me!
Cheers

Nope... i just want to know that my car is using what type of radiator cap... can help???
behind my radiatorcap got rubber rite.. is small head or big head???
i want to know coz i want to buy new radiator cap.. maybe HKS or TRD 1.3
Anyone know??? Help Help pls.. :)

PCD is 100. 17" looks good on Altis...215/17/45 tyre size.

cck,

yes....bigger and heavier rims will make the car slower.......but

it will make the car look nicer and cornering alot better......

depends wat u want lor......... ;)

cck, go to the shops and tell them u want the radiator cap for altis....no worries.....

Y u want to change it ah........... :unsure:

CCK2228 HERE (SAYS)
Aiya... how to ask ? Even the N1 Racing salesman also not sure about it.
Coz i buy the radiator cao in N1 and they donno .Huh.. i want to change coz i have nothing better to do.. make engine nicer lor.. and i want to find some perfmance part.

CAN U GUYS HELP ME TO CHECK YOUR RADIATOR CAP TO SEE WHETHER ITS A BIG HEAD OR SMALL HEAD? ALTIS ONLY :D

Write your reply...