ninja_iga

this one is my SLK's

can be used for the Perodua K-cars.

Kancil
Kelisa
Kenari

maxed out castor pillowball top mounts for Wira/Satria/Putra/GTi

reason no adjustment needed cos it's fully in this position anyways.

Maxed out pillow mounts? What are those for? Just curious...

eh! Stanley,how come on the camber plate does not have measurement gauge? and .....how much?

Originally posted by acbc@Apr 22 2004, 03:31 PM
Maxed out pillow mounts? What are those for? Just curious...
acbc,

maxed out castor adjustments.

why no adjustments?
because we adjust it back max all the time anyway. so might as well not machine the groove.

Stan,

Thanks... price is around RM 750 to 800 for 2 pieces (front)?

I'm trying to work something out to expedite my purchase of Titan and if budget permits, the pillowball mounts as well. Then again, I can come back at any time to upgrade from stock mountings to pillowball mounts right?

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Apr 22 2004, 03:43 PM
stan thats a wicked looking tower bar man....custom made?
PetrolHead,

that's the standard L200 Turbo's Strut bar..

UltraRacing's making one for me later.
(can't use of the shelf, cos me car have a fender bender before)

Originally posted by devious17@Apr 22 2004, 04:10 PM
eh! Stanley,how come on the camber plate does not have measurement gauge? and .....how much?
devious17,

well.. hehe don't have lo.. cos it's CASTOR plate :P

oh yea, don't have, should have it next time huh..

RM750-800

(K-cars are RM750)

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Apr 22 2004, 09:49 PM-->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Apr 22 2004, 09:49 PM)
--QuoteBegin-PetrolHeaD
@Apr 22 2004, 03:43 PM
stan thats a wicked looking tower bar man....custom made?

PetrolHead,

that's the standard L200 Turbo's Strut bar..

UltraRacing's making one for me later.
(can't use of the shelf, cos me car have a fender bender before) [/b][/quote]
wow...ori L200...

fender bender? chassis bent?

yep.

while trying to foil a carjacking incident back in 2000.
didn't work though. The hijacked Cefiro barged thru anyways.

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Apr 22 2004, 09:51 PM-->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Apr 22 2004, 09:51 PM)
--QuoteBegin-devious17
@Apr 22 2004, 04:10 PM

devious17,

well.. hehe don't have lo.. cos it's CASTOR plate :P

oh yea, don't have, should have it next time huh..

RM750-800

(K-cars are RM750) [/b][/quote]
Oh! Is a castor plate and not a camber. I see ,I already have castor rod on my car and my pillow ball mount is 'going'. That is why I asked. RM750-800......at least they are new :).......do you sell the parts of the castor plate? say the pillow ball assembly minus the plate.

devious17,

wei bro, what car you drive?

i'll check if that's possible to sell parts..