Tire topic

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Hi bro...
I now confusing in tire field already....
Nowaday tire are providing the safe petrol tire, are it really worked? What cause it safe the petrol? Any special character? Because it still a tire, wondering how it can safe the petrol... Any tire sifoo over here?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
d best way to save petrol is to learn how to control yr right foot...

Bump: d best way to save petrol is to learn how to control yr right foot...

bettergrip

Mar 2, 2005
Hehehe.. now I guess the real test is to see how much these tyres costs. The worst situation is to have all your fuel savings spent on a premium tyre :P

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
the difference is not observablela....my seg on lightweight 15 inches low profile + nitro after i kena con by tire shop better FC advice...while my LE on 13 + normal air...no diff..in fact, the 15 inch gives more bumpy ride got la...after that, it becomes a liability where everymonth or so, have to forked out money go refill at shops...

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi there

i need some advice on camshaft and abjustable campulley

izzit high performance cam shaft can increase power and fuel economy??

and how about abjustable cam pulley

and wat is automatic cooler?? does it exists??
any sugestion on modification to inrease power of proton gen2 auto??