Timex Smoke Meter

greeting and kacau-ing deep bluez

heefmy said:
is it got dancing ceremony?

can change light?

yes, u can change the lights. 7 different types of lights. about the dancing ceremony, i dun really understand but when u turn on ur ignition, it has a opening ceremony. :)

Do you have exhaust temperature meter? Price? PM me...Thanks...

pm me da price for oil temp, oil press...

where does da sensor mount to? can tell me? how accurate is dis reading compare to autogauge? y issi tso much expensive? issit coz it can change lights? comes wif visor?

gti[GSR] said:
pm me da price for oil temp, oil press...

where does da sensor mount to? can tell me? how accurate is dis reading compare to autogauge? y issi tso much expensive? issit coz it can change lights? comes wif visor?

U got PM :)

i wonder if u have or can find for me fuel level meter....ifso do pm me ...thanx!

::: New Pricing :::

Timex238inch.jpg

NEW PRICE FOR 2 3/8" ::: RM 230.00

Call/SMS 012-3446901 (Andrew) or PM for more info...

i want full set for turbo..
give me best price plz~!

pls advise wut meters to be used for NA?
anyway free bump...... :)